NAI Commercial


4601 - 99th Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 4Y1
Canada
T +1 780 436 7410
F +1 780 436 9882
nai@naiedmonton.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Daniel A. Amero
Associate

T +1 780 436 7410
damero@naiedmonton.com
James (Jim) J. Barkwell
Senior Associate

T +1 780 436 7410
jbarkwell@naiedmonton.com
Darcie Bouteiller
Associate

T +1 780 436 7410
darcie@naiedmonton.com
Ryan Brown
Partner

T +1 587 635 2486
rbrown@naiedmonton.com
Karen Chayka
Associate

T +1 780 436 7410
kchayka@naiedmonton.com
Derek Claffey
Associate

T +1 780 436 7410
dclaffey@naiedmonton.com
Conor Clarke
Associate

T +1 780 436 7410
cclarke@naiedmonton.com
Travis Dochuk
Associate

T +1 780 436 7410
tdochuk@naiedmonton.com
Frank Gibson
Associate, B.Comm., FRI, SIOR, CRES

T +1 780 436 7410
fgibson@naiedmonton.com
Chad Griffiths, MBA, SIOR
Partner, Associate Broker

T +1 780 436 7414
cgriffiths@naiedmonton.com
Julie Lam
Associate

T +1 780 436 7410
jlam@naiedmonton.com
Kari Martin
Associate

T +1 780 436 7410
kmartin@naiedmonton.com
Kevin Mockford
Associate

T +1 780 436 7410
kmockford@naiedmonton.com
Michael Parsons
Associate

T +1 780 436 7410
mparsons@naiedmonton.com
David Sabo
Associate

T +1 780 436 7410
dsabo@naiedmonton.com
Chad Snow
President, Broker, NAI Director

T +1 780 436 7410
csnow@naiedmonton.com