NAI CIR


1015 Mumma Road
Lemoyne, Pennsylvania 17043
United States
T +1 717 761 5070
F +1 717 975 9835
info@naicir.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Autumn Addley
Marketing Assistant to Bill Gladstone Grouo

T 717-761-5070
aaddley@naicir.com
Michele Alderman
Assistant To Daniel J. Alderman

T +1 717 761 5070
maalderman@naicir.com
Joseph A. Bedard
REALTOR

T +1 717 761 5070
jbedard@naicir.com
Charles Bender, II
Marketing Director for Wm. M. Gladstone

T +1 717 731 4508
cbender@naicir.com
Amber Corbo
Agent

T 717-761 -5070
acorbo@naicir.com
John Foley
REALTOR

T +1 717 761 5070
jfoley@naicir.com
Allison Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant

T 717-761-5070
atrostle@naicir.com
E. Peter Higgins
REALTOR

T +1 717 761 5070
phiggins@naicir.com
Casey Khuri
Vice President

T +1 717 761 5070
ckhuri@naicir.com
Emily Kohl
Agent Support

T +1 717 761 5070
ekohl@naicir.com
Brenda Miller
Executive Assistant to Daniel J. Alderman

T +1 717 761 5070
bmiller@naicir.com
Ryan Murray
REALTOR

T +1 717 761 5070
rmurray@naicir.com
Craig J. Rahn
REALTOR

T +1 717 761 5070
crahn@naicir.com
James Ross
ASSOCIATE BROKER

T 17177103518
jross@naicir.com
Nikolas Sgagias
Partner

T +1 717 731 4540
nsgagias@naicir.com
Jack Shepley
REALTOR

T +1 717 761 5070
jshepley@ipg-cir.com
Katie Warrell
Administrative Assistant to William M. Gladstone, CCIM, SIOR

T +1 717 731 4547
kwarrell@naicir.com
Leah Wentz
Marketing Assistant to William M. Gladstone, CCIM, SIOR

T +1 717 761 5070
lwentz@naicir.com
Calla Zawoysky
Marketing Coordinator

T 7177615070
CZawoysky@naicir.com
Robin Zellers
Broker of Record, President

T +1 717 761 5070
rzellers@naicir.com