NAI Chase Commercial Realty, Inc.


3100 Lorna Road Suite 100
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
United States
T +1 205 201 7302
F +1 256 533 3798
cgj@chasecommercial.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Taylor Glaze
Vice President

T +1 205 201 7308
glazet@chasecommercial.com
Christy Grelier
Executive Adminstrator

T +1 205 201 7301
grelierc1@chasecommercial.com
Charles Grelier, Sr.
Principal, Senior VP

T +1 205 201 7302
ceg@chasecommercial.com
Jay Hornbuckle
Vice President, Property Management- Birmingham

T +1 205 201 7306
hornbucklej@chasecommercial.com
Douglas McCullough, CCIM
Executive Vice President - Brokerage

T +1 256 319 3516
dmc@chasecommercial.com
Vanessa Morris
Retail Specialist

T +1 205 201 7303
morrisv@chasecommercial.com
Rick Needham
Leasing & Sales

T +1 205-202-8798
needhamr@chasecommercial.com
Glenn Ponder
Director of Sales, Leasing & Development

T +1 205 582 4098
glennponder@chasecommercial.com
Terry Ponder
Associate Broker

T +1 205 536 7241
terryponder@chasecommercial.com
Randy Thomas
Executive Vice President - Birmingham

T 1 205 201 7300
thomasr@chasecommercial.com
Randy Thomas
Executive Vice President - Birmingham

T 1 205 201 7300
thomasr@chasecommercial.com

Office Locations

NAI Chase Commercial RE Services, Inc. * - Huntsville
Post Office Box 18153
Huntsville, Alabama 35804-8153
United States
T +1 888 539 1686
F +1 256 533 3798
cgj@chasecommercial.com

View TeamView Profile