NAI Chase Commercial RE Services, Inc. *


Post Office Box 18153
Huntsville, Alabama 35804-8153
United States
T +1 888 539 1686
F +1 256 533 3798
cgj@chasecommercial.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Erik Amason
Tenant Representation and Landlord Representation, Sales and Leasing

T +1 256 319 3505
amasone@chasecommercial.com
Leshia Bodo
Administrative Assistant

T +1 248 410 9712
lbodo@comcast.net
John Coplen
Sales Associate

T +1 256 319 3511
john.coplen@chasecommercial.com
Linda Diestelow
Sr. Bookkeeper - Property Accounting

T +1 256 539 1686
diestelowl@chasecommercial.com
Mark Elrod
Sr. Vice President, Retail
elrodm@chasecommercial.com
Taylor Glaze
Vice President

T +1 205 201 7308
glazet@chasecommercial.com
Eric Gonaalez- Tablada
Tenant Services Coordinator

T +1 256 319 3527
gonzaleze@chasecommercial.com
Donny Grundhoefer
Chief Operating Officer

T +1 205 201 7306
grundy@chasecommercial.com
Tracy Hunter
Executive Vice President

T +1 256 539 1686
huntert@chasecommercial.com
Douglas McCullough, CCIM
Executive Vice President - Brokerage

T +1 256 319 3516
dmc@chasecommercial.com
Janine Miller
Administrative Coordinator

T +1 256 724 3632
millerj@chasecommercial.com
Tony Moody
Maintenance Manager

T +1 256 319 3526
moodyt@chasecommercial.com
Joy Nalley
Leasing & Sales Specialist

T +1 256 539 1686
joy@chasecommercial.com
Mary Reed
CONTROLLER

T +1 256 319 3501
reedm@chasecommercial.com
Randy Thomas
Executive Vice President - Birmingham

T 1 205 201 7300
thomasr@chasecommercial.com

Office Locations

NAI Chase Commercial Realty, Inc. - Birmingham
3100 Lorna Road Suite 100
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
United States
T +1 205 201 7302
F +1 256 533 3798
cgj@chasecommercial.com

View TeamView Profile