NAI Business Properties


3312 4th Avenue North
Billings, Montana 59101
United States
T +1 406 256 5000
F +1 406 256 9494
brokers@naibusinessproperties.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Logan Drapes
Commercial Sales Agent

T +1 406 294 6322
ldrapes@naibusinessproperties.com
Todd Gainan
Commercial Sales Agent

T +1 406 294 6313
tgainan@naibusinessproperties.com
Eve Harris
Marketing Coordinator

T +1 406 294 6301
brokers@naibusinessproperties.com
Brian McDonald
Broker/Principal

T +1 406 294 6303
bmcdonald@businessprop.com
Tyler Samson
Commercial Sales Agent

T +1 406 294 6309
tsamson@naibusinessproperties.com
Drew Smith
Broker/Principal

T +1 406 294 6306
dsmith@naibusinessproperties.com
Haley Vannatta
Commercial Sales Agent

T +1 406 294 6317
hvannatta@naibusinessproperties.com
Michael Walker
NAI Business Director/Broker/Principal

T +1 406 294 6304
mwalker@naibusinessproperties.com