NAI Brannen Goddard


Glenridge Highlands One 5555 Glenridge Connector, Suite 1100
Atlanta, Georgia 30342
United States
T +1 404 812 4000
F +1 404 816 3939
tgarland@naibg.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Robert Aaron
Vice President

T +1 404 812 4075
raaron@naibg.com
Walker Adams
Vice President

T +1 404 812 4066
wadams@naibg.com
Dawn Adamson
Receptionist

T +1 404 812 4000
dadamson@naibg.com
Nathan Anderson
President/Principal

T +1 404 812 4020
nanderson@naibg.com
Greg Bagwell
Senior Vice President

T +1 404 812 4049
gbagwell@naibg.com
David Beak
Managing Director

T +1 404 812 4064
dbeak@naibg.com
Russell Bennett
Senior Vice President

T +1 404 812 4055
rbennett@naibg.com
Matt Bentley
Vice President

T 404-812-4079
mbentley@naibg.com
Michael Berens
Senior Vice President

T +1 404 812 4024
mberens@naibg.com
Austin Brannen
Director

T +1 404 812 4050
abrannen@naibg.com
Mitchell Brannen
Chairman, CEO, Principal

T +1 404 812 4040
mbrannen@naibg.com
Wesley Budd
Senior Vice President

T 404-812-4065
wbudd@naibg.com
Darren Butler
Managing Director

T +1 404 812 4021
dbutler@naibg.com
Mike Chambers
Managing Director/Principal

T +1 404 812 4011
mchambers@naibg.com
David Cole
Vice President - Special Operations

T +1 404 812 4025
dcole@naibg.com
Collin Devaney
Vice President

T +1 404 812 4078
cdevaney@naibg.com
Jim Devaney
Managing Director

T +1 404 812 4056
jdevaney@naibg.com
David Dixon
Managing Director

T +1 404 812 4014
ddixon@naibg.com
Robb Draughon
Vice President

T +1 404 812 4022
rdraughon@naibg.com
Minton Edwards
Vice President

T +1 404 812 4028
medwards@naibg.com
R. Todd Ellis
Land & Investment Sales

T +1 404 812 4009
tellis@naibg.com
Greg Ford
Senior Manager/Leasing/Sales/Associate Broker

T +1 404 812 4054
gford@naibg.com
Thomas Garland
Executive Vice President

T +1 404 812 4060
tgarland@naibg.com
Jack Haden
Director

T +1 404 812 4012
jhaden@naibg.com
Logan Haner
Vice President

T 404-812-4096
lhaner@naibg.com
John A Hunnicutt
Associate

T +1 404 812 4082
jhunnicutt@naibg.com
Chris Irby
Senior Vice President

T 404-812-4070
cirby@naibg.com
Bill Kee
Managing Director

T +1 404 812 4088
bkee@naibg.com
Linda B. Keefe
Senior Vice President

T +1 404 812 4097
lkeefe@naibg.com
Jimmy Ku
Vice President, Investment Sales

T 404-812-4031
jimmyku@naibg.com
Day Lancaster
Senior Vice President, Japan Corporate Services

T +1 404 812 4023
dlancaster@naibg.com
Bill Leaphart
Director

T +1 404 812 4019
bleap@naibg.com
Hilary Leonard
Vice President, Marketing

T +1 404 812 4083
hleonard@naibg.com
Steven Marshall
Senior Vice President

T +1 404 812 4005
smarshall@naibg.com
Cindy McGeorge
NAI Coordinator

T +1 404 812 4016
cmcgeorge@naibg.com
Joseph Mullican
Senior Vice President

T +1 404 812 4001
jmullican@naibg.com
Stephen Pond
Director

T +1 404 812 4067
spond@naibg.com
Mike Powell
Associate Broker

T +1 404 812 4052
mpowell@naibg.com
Jamie Rankin
Senior Vice President

T 404-812-4038
jrankin@naibg.com
David Richardson
Vice President

T +1 404 812 4095
drichardson@naibg.com
Nate Riso
Vice President - Multi Family

T 404/812-4073
nriso@naibg.com
Mark Sheffield
Director

T +1 404 812 4007
msheffield@naibg.com
Eric Smith
Vice President

T +1 404 812 4000
esmith@naibg.com
McNeill Stokes
Associate

T 4048124032
mstokes@naibg.com
Donna Traner
Controller

T +1 404 836 0708
dtraner@naibg.com
Mark Verryth
Vice President

T 404-812-4034
mverryth@naibg.com
Andrew Webb
Associate

T 404-812-4058
awebb@naibg.com
Kenneth Wiesen
Director

T +1 404 812 4010
kwiesen@naibg.com
Ernie Williams
Senior Vice President

T +1 404 812 4048
ewilliams@naibg.com
Stan Williams
Managing Director

T +1 404 812 4069
jswilliams@naibg.com