NAI Beverly-Hanks


410 Executive Park
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
United States
T +1 828 210 3940
F +1 828 210 3944
neal@beverly-hanks.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Don Bell
Broker Associate

T +1 828 275 8286
dbell@naibeverly-hanks.com
Ty Boyd
Agent

T +1 828 736 5592
tboyd@beverly-hanks.com
Robin Boylan
Commercial Broker Associate

T +1 828 258 6377
rab@naibeverly-hanks.com
Billy Case
Broker Associate

T +1 828 210 3940
billycase@beverly-hanks.com
Jim Davis
Commercial Broker Associate

T 828-210-3945
jdavis@naibeverly-hanks.com
Steve Dozier
Broker Associate

T +1 828 329 1529
stevedozier@beverly-hanks.com
Tom Green
Commercial Broker Associate

T 8286016140
ptgreen@naibeverly-hanks.com
Neal Hanks
President

T +1 828 254 7221
neal@beverly-hanks.com
Patrick Johnson
Broker Associate

T +1 828 210 3958
pjohnson@naibeverly-hanks.com
John Keith
Residential and Commercial Broker Associate

T +1 828 -452 -5809
jkeith@beverly-hanks.com
Debbie Lane
Commercial Broker Associate

T +1 828 210 3252
dlane@naibhcommercial.com
James Morgan
Commercial Broker Associate

T 18283658855
jmorgan@naibeverly-hanks.com
Wes Morgan
Commercial Broker Associate

T +1 828 258 1946
wesm@naibhcommercial.com
Mark Morris
Broker Associate

T +1 828 258 6346
markmorris@naibeverly-hanks.com
Karl Nelson
Broker Associate

T +1 828 713 0927
knelson@naibeverly-hanks.com
Brian K. Noland
Broker Associate

T 8287345201
bknoland@beverly-hanks.com
Terry Peterson
Commercial Broker Associate

T +1 828 258 6390
twp@naibeverly-hanks.com
W. B. Taylor III
Broker Associate

T +1 828 768 6705
btaylor@beverly-hanks.com
Rick Tisdale
Commercial Broker Associate

T +1 828 258 6399
ricktisdale@beverly-hanks.com
Brian Turner
Broker Associate

T +1 828 258 6387
bturner@naibeverly-hanks.com
John Webb
Broker Associate

T +1 828 210 3943
jwebb@naibeverly-hanks.com
Pamela Williams
Commercial Broker Associate

T 8035285039
pamelawilliams@beverly-hanks.com
Susanne Woosley
Commercial Broker Associate

T +1 828 553 6307
swoosley@naibhcommercial.com