NAI Bergman


4695 Lake Forest Drive Suite 100
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242-3745
United States
T +1 513 769 1700
F +1 513 769 1710
info@bergmancommercial.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Margie Adler
Accounting Administration

T +1 513 322 8327
margie@bergmancommercial.com
Steven Adler
Principal / Director of Asset Management Services

T +1 513 322 6306
steve@bergmancommercial.com
Gabrielle Bergman
Brokerage Operations Manager

T +1 513 322 6316
gabrielle@bergmancommercial.com
Jacob Bergman
Accounting Manager

T +1 513 322 6314
jbergman@bergmancommercial.com
Laurence Bergman
Principal / CEO / Broker of Record

T +1 513 322 6307
larry@bergmancommercial.com
Michael Bergman
Sales Associate / Receiver

T +1 513 322 6309
mbergman@bergmancommercial.com
Steve Bove
Senior Vice President, Industrial Sales & Leasing

T +1 513 322 6305
stevebove@bergmancommercial.com
Alex Boymel
Sales Associate

T +1 513 322 8323
aboymel@bergmancommercial.com
Gueorgui Chikov
Sales Associate

T +1 513 322 6317
gchikov@bergmancommercial.com
David Dickinson
Senior Associate

T +1 937 572 1222
ddickinson@bergmancommercial.com
Mitchell Evans
Sales Associate

T +1 513 322 8322
mevans@bergmancommercial.com
Daniel Feigelson
Principal / Chief Financial Officer

T +1 513 322 6304
dan@bergmancommercial.com
Jodi Feigelson
Accounting Administration

T +1 513 322 8333
jodi@bergmancommercial.com
Matthew Feigelson
Property Manager

T +1 513 322 8333
matt@bergmancommercial.com
Billy Gillman
Senior Vice President Sales and Leasing

T +1 513 322 6319
billy@bergmancommercial.com
Matt Hiudt
Sales Associate

T +1 513 322 6310
mhiudt@bergmancommercial.com
Rob Hock
Sales Associate

T +1 513 322 6313
rob@bergmancommercial.com
Scott Kaster
Sales Associate

T +1 937 673 4366
scott@bergmancommercial.com
Michelle Levine
Sales Associate

T +1 513 322 8329
mlevine@bergmancommercial.com
Russell Maas
Senior Vice President, Sales and Leasing

T +1 937 554 9099
russ@bergmancommercial.com
Cindy Metz
Senior Vice President - Retail Division

T +1 513 322 6303
cmetz@bergmancommercial.com
David Metz
Senior Vice President, Development & Investment

T +1 513 322 6302
dmetz@bergmancommercial.com
Jerry Mullins
Maintenance Manager

T +1 513 322 8326
jerry@bergmancommercial.com
L.V. Semona
Sales Associate

T +1 513 322 6318
lsemona@bergmancommercial.com
Ross Vigran
Associate

T +1 513 984 5596
ross@bergman-group.com
Aaron Watts
Construction Manager

T +1 513 322 6311
aaron@bergmancommercial.com
Robert Zavakos
Senior Vice President

T +1 937 603 3300
rlzavakos@bergmancommercial.com