NAI apollo - Headquarter Frankfurt am Main


Schillerstrasse 20
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen 60313
Germany
T 49699705050
F 49699705055
info@nai-apollo.de

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Kirsten Adrian
Executive Assistant

T +49 69 9705050 171
Kirsten.Adrian@nai-apollo.de
Martin Angersbach
Head of Business Development Office Germany

T +49 69 970 505 122
martin.angersbach@nai-apollo.de
Marcel Crommen
Managing Director

T +49 69 970 505 174
Marcel.Crommen@nai-apollo.de
Paola Fruttuoso
Office Managerin

T +49 69 970 505 105
paola.fruttuoso@nai-apollo.de
Martin Hoeppler
Letting Dep. Office

T +49 69 970 505 125
hoeppler@nai-apollo.de
Konrad Kanzler
Head of Research

T +49 69 970 505 614
konrad.kanzler@nai-apollo.de
Axel Koenig
MRICS/CEO/NAI DIRECTOR

T +49 69 970 505 105
axel.koenig@nai-apollo.de
Andreas Krone
CEO / NAI Director

T +49 69 970 505 104
andreas.krone@nai-apollo.de
Heike Krone
Director Investment

T +49 69 970 505 104
Heike.Krone@nai-apollo.de
Lenny Lemler
Partner

T +49 69 970 50 5 175
lenny.lemler@nai-apollo.de
Stefan Mergen
Managin Partner

T +49 69 970 505 613
Stefan.Mergen@nai-apollo.de
Carolyn Pistorius
Executive Assistant

T +49 69 970505
carolyn.pistorius@nai-apollo.de
Michael Riekert
Consultant Global Corporate Service

T +49 69 970 50 50
Michael.Riekert@nai-apollo.de
Ingo Roesinger
Partner Corporate Finance

T +49 69 970505170
Ingo.Roesinger@nai-apollo.de
Yuval Rozenberg
Director Investment

T +49 69 970 50 5124
Yuval.Rozenberg@nai-apollo.de
Nico Schultz
Director - Valuation

T +49 (69) 970 505 611
nico.schultz@nai-apollo.de
Jasmin Sperzel
Assistant Office Letting

T +49 69 970505 106
jasmin.sperzel@nai-apollo.de
Barbara Taschner
Executive Assistant

T +49 69 970 505
barbara.taschner@nai-apollo.de
Radomir Vasilijevic
Head of Office Letting

T +49 69 970 505129
radomir.vasilijevic@nai-apollo.de
Michael Weyrauch
Letting Dep./Investment Dep. Industry

T +49 69 970 505 141
weyrauch@nai-apollo.de

Office Locations

NAI apollo / Objekta Real Estate Solutions GmbH - Ulm
Neue Straße 75
Ulm D89073
Germany
T +4973140702670
F +4973140702699
info@objekta-realestate.de

View TeamView Profile
NAI apollo / imovo GmbH - Dusseldorf
Schanzenstr. 102
Dusseldorf 40549
Germany
T 49 211 909966-22
F 49 211 909966-10
info@imovo.de

View TeamView Profile
NAI apollo / CUBION Immobilien AG - Mulheim an der Ruhr
Akazienallee 65
Mulheim an der Ruhr 45478
Germany
T 49208970670
F 492089706722
info@cubion.de

View TeamView Profile
NAI apollo Munich - München
Prinzregentenstraße 1880538
München
Germany
T 498946133270
F 4989461332722
info@nai-apollo.de

View TeamView Profile
NAI apollo / STRATEGPRO Real Estate GmbH - Manheim
Mollstrasse 41
Manheim 68165
Germany
T 4962173606756
F 4962173628747
info@strategpro.de

View TeamView Profile
NAI apollo / Larbig & Mortag - Cologne/Bonn - Cologne
Theodor-Heuss-Ring 23
Cologne 50668
Germany
T (+49) 221 998 997 0
info@larbig-mortag.de

View TeamView Profile
NAI apollo - Immoraum GmbH Stuttgart - Stuttgart
Uhlandstrasse 14
Stuttgart 70182
Germany

View TeamView Profile