NAI American Realty


2603 Texas Boulevard Suite 101
Texarkana, Texas 75503
United States
T +1 903 793 2666
F +1 903 793 3094
jerry@amreal.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Jerry Brewer
Broker/Owner

T +1 903 793 2666
jerry@amreal.com
Dan Demedio
Multifamily Expert

T 9037932666
dan@amreal.com
Mike Ingram
C-Store, Consulting, and Brokerage

T 9037932666
mike@amreal.com
Greg Phillips
Investment

T +1 903 793 2666
gphillips@amreal.com
Landon Ryden
Marketing Sales Intern
landon@amreal.com
Sherry Surratt
Secretary

T +1 903 793 2666
sherry@amreal.com