NAI Alliance


5345 Kietzke Lane Suite 100
Reno, Nevada 89511
United States
T +1 775 336 4600
F +1 775 336 4699
kbland@naialliance.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Brian Armon
Senior Vice President

T 7753364629
barmon@naialliance.com
Kelly Bland
Senior Vice President/Principal - Retail Properties Group

T +1 775 336 4662
kbland@naialliance.com
Deb Brown
Property Manager/Controller - Property Management

T +1 775 336 4679
dbrown@naialliance.com
Adam Clark
Property Manager/Project Coordinator - Property Management

T +1 775 336 4624
aclark@naialliance.com
Marcus Clark
Sr. Vice President/Sr. Real Estate Manager - Property Management

T +1 775 336 4675
mclark@naialliance.com
Brian Egan
Vice President | Principal

T 775 336 4672
began@naialliance.com
Kim Geiger
Property Accountant - Property Management

T +1 775 336 4640
kgeiger@naialliance.com
Laurie Gibson
Senior Property Accountant - Property Management

T +1 775 336 4625
lgibson@naialliance.com
Scott Guy
Vice President

T +1 775 336 4642
sguy@naialliance.com
Steve Holm
Vice President

T 775-336-4649
sholm@naialliance.com
Chase Houston
Vice President | Principal

T +1 775 336 4645
chouston@naialliance.com
Carrie Lashley
Sr. Real Estate Manager - Property Management

T +1 775 336 4677
clashley@naialliance.com
Tony Machabee
Senior Associate

T 775-336-4671
tmachabee@naialliance.com
Jessica Marquez
Marketing Specialist

T +1 775 336 4648
jmarquez@naialliance.com
Marketing NAI
Marketing

T +1 775 336 4600
marketing@naialliance.com
Dan Oster, SIOR
Senior Vice President/Principal - Office & Industrial Specialist

T +1 775 336 4665
doster@naialliance.com
Monika Quain
Administrative Manager

T +1 775 336 4630
mquain@naialliance.com
Annie Rees
Management Administrator - Property Management

T +1 775 336 4673
arees@naialliance.com
Yong Suh
Senior Property Accountant - Property Management

T +1 775 336 4678
ysuh@naialliance.com

Office Locations

NAI Alliance - Carson City
1000 N. Division Street #202
Carson City, Nevada 89701
United States
T +1 775 546 2894
F +1 775 434 2998
carsonbroker@naialliance.com

View TeamView Profile