NAI Advent


3633 8 St SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 3A5
Canada
T +1 403 984 9800
F +1 403 984 9810
info@naiadvent.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Jim Balfour
Senior Associate

T +1 (403) 984 9805
JBalfour@naiadvent.com
Jeff Beaucage
Vice President Finance

T +1 403 984 9816
jbeaucage@naiadvent.com
Garry Bobke
President, NAI Business Manager, Partner, Associate Broker

T (403) 984-9804
gbobke@naiadvent.com
Brody Butchart
Associate

T (403) 984-9815
bbutchart@naiadvent.com
Jamie Coulter
Associate

T +1 403 984 9812
jcoulter@naiadvent.com
Joy Daklala
Associate

T 403-984-9801
JDaklala@naiadvent.com
Kristine Emery
Executive Assistant

T +1 403 984 9817
kemery@naiadvent.com
Joshua Gill
Associate

T +1 (403) 984 9808
jgill@naiadvent.com
Tom Gorman
Broker

T (403) 984-9814
tgorman@naiadvent.com
Aaron Gunn
Senior Assocaite

T 4032004026
agunn@naiadvent.com
Larry Gurtler
Vice President | Partner

T +1 (403) 984 9810
lgurtler@naiadvent.com
Steven Heard
Associate, Office Leasing

T (403) 984-6301
sheard@naiadvent.com
Peace Herman
Sales and Marketing Assistant

T 403-984-9802
PHerman@naiadvent.com
Chris Howard
Senior Associate

T + 1 (825) 540 5829
CHoward@naiadvent.com
Kaile Landry
Industrial Leasing & Sales - Associate

T + 1 (403) 984-9806
klandry@naiadvent.com
Kathleen Lefevre
Property Accountant

T (403) 984-6302
klefevre@naiadvent.com
Michele Marsh
Senior Property Manager

T (403) 984-9819
mmarsh@naiadvent.com
Sean Mckinlay
Building Operator

T + 1(403) 880 9540
smckinlay@naiadvent.com
Jennifer Myles
Assistant

T +1 (825)540 5825
jmyles@naiadvent.com
Stuart Myron
Associate Broker

T +1 403 984 9800
smyron@naiadvent.com
Victoria Nikitina
Sr Property Accountant

T +1 403 984 9813
vnikitina@naiadvent.com
Devon Russell
Project Coordinator

T +1 403 984 6304
drussell@naiadvent.com
Harvey Russell
Senior VP/Principal

T +1 403 984 6300
hrussell@naiadvent.com
Scott Russell
Senior Associate

T + 1 403 984 9809
srussell@naiadvent.com
Brian West
Advisor, Senior Associate

T (403) 984-6303
bwest@naiadvent.com
Connor West
Associate

T + 1 (403) 984 9803
cwest@naiadvent.com