NAI Advent


3633 8 St SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 3A5
Canada
T +1 403 984 9800
F +1 403 984 9810
info@naiadvent.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Jeff Beaucage
Vice President Finance

T +1 403 984 9816
jbeaucage@naiadvent.com
Garry Bobke
President, NAI Business Manager, Partner, Associate Broker

T (403) 984-9804
gbobke@naiadvent.com
Brody Butchart
Associate

T (403) 984-9815
bbutchart@naiadvent.com
Jamie Coulter
Associate

T +1 403 984 9812
jcoulter@naiadvent.com
Jim Courtney
Senior Associate

T (403) 984-9811
jcourtney@naiadvent.com
Kristine Emery
Executive Assistant

T +1 403 984 9817
kemery@naiadvent.com
Tom Gorman
Broker

T (403) 984-9814
tgorman@naiadvent.com
Steven Heard
Associate, Office Leasing

T (403) 984-6301
sheard@naiadvent.com
Kimberly Kimball
Senior Associate

T (403) 984-9807
kkimball@naiadvent.com
Kaile Landry
Industrial Leasing & Sales - Associate

T + 1 (403) 984-9806
klandry@naiadvent.com
Kathleen Lefevre
Property Accountant

T (403) 984-6302
klefevre@naiadvent.com
Michele Marsh
Senior Property Manager

T (403) 984-9819
mmarsh@naiadvent.com
Stuart Myron
Associate Broker

T +1 403 984 9800
smyron@naiadvent.com
Victoria Nikitina
Sr Property Accountant

T +1 403 984 9813
vnikitina@naiadvent.com
Devon Russell
Project Coordinator

T +1 403 984 6304
drussell@naiadvent.com
Harvey Russell
Senior VP/Principal

T +1 403 984 6300
hrussell@naiadvent.com
Scott Russell
Senior Associate

T + 1 403 984 9809
srussell@naiadvent.com
Brian West
Advisor, Senior Associate

T (403) 984-6303
bwest@naiadvent.com
Magda Windak
Sales & Marketing Assistant

T (403) 984-9802
mwindak@naiadvent.com