NAI 1st Valley


1155 South Telshor Suite 100
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
United States
T +1 575 521 1535
F +1 575 521 1743
Admin@1stvalley.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Connie Aguirre
Property Supervisor/Associate Broker

T +1 575 556 0470
connie@firstvalleymanagement.com
Hal Henthorne
Associate Broker

T 575-521-1535
hal@1stvalley.com
David Ikard
Associate Broker

T +1 575 521 1535
dgi@1stvalley.com
Stephanie Maddox
Associate Broker

T +1 575 521 1535
stephanie@1stvalley.com
Jake Redfearn
Principal

T +1 575 521 1535
jake@1stvalley.com
Cheryl Reome
Associate Broker

T 575-521-1535
cheryl@1stvalley.com
Bill Shattuck, CCIM, CBI
Qualifying Broker/Business Broker

T 575 521 1535
billshattuck@1stvalley.com
Jacob Slavec, SIOR
Principal

T +1 575 521 1535
jacob@1stvalley.com