NAI Cressy


4100 Edison Lakes Parkway Suite 350
Mishawaka, Indiana 46545
United States
T +1 574 485 1503
cfielding@cressy.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Connie Ackles
Fairy Godmother of Valuations

T 5744851522
cackles@cressy.com
Chris Barth
Broker

T 574-485-1553
cbarth@cressy.com
Eddie Bradley
Senior Vice President, Principal

T 5744851538
ebradley@cressy.com
Shauna Carrico
Director of Maintenance

T 5744851521
scarrico@cressy.com
Jillian Court
Facilities Administrator to Mishawaka

T +1 574 485 1504
jcourt@cressy.com
Corey Cressy
Senior Broker, Principal

T 5744851513
ccressy@cressy.com
George Cressy
Senior Broker, Chairman of the Board

T 5744851515
gcressy@cressy.com
Sam Cressy
Property Manager to Mishawaka

T +1 574 485 1556
scressy@ressy.com
Christian Davey
Senior Broker, Principal

T 5744851534
cjdavey@cressy.com
Jonah Davey
Broker

T 574-485-1519
jdavey@cressy.com
Noah Davey
Senior Broker, Principal

T 5744851530
ndavey@cressy.com
Tony Davey
Senior Broker

T 5744851536
tdavey@cressy.com
Richard Doolittle
Sales Manager, Principal

T 5744851535
rdoolittle@cressy.com
Chris Fielding
Chief Executive Officer

T 5744851503
cfielding@cressy.com
Ryan Gableman
Senior Broker, Principal

T 5744851502
rgableman@cressy.com
Josh Higginbotham
Architect & Project Manager

T 5744851507
jhigginbotham@cressy.com
Dianne Kazmierczak
Property Manager, QA Coordinator

T 5744851550
dkaz@cressy.com
Chelsea Klimek
cklimek@cressy.com

T +1 574 485 1554
cklimek@cressy.com
Pat Kruszka
Customer Service Specialist

T 5742714060
pkruszka@cressy.com
Sheral Litell
Senior Broker

T 5744851527
slitell@cressy.com
Brad Meier
VP of Finance & Property Management

T 5744851533
bmeier@cressy.com
John Mester
Senior Broker

T 5744851501
jmester@cressy.com
Catherine Pingel
Account Manager

T 5743180995
cpingel@cressy.com
Sarah Purser
Lead Property Manager

T +1 574 485 1531
spurser@cressy.com
Kennedy Richardson
Market Strategist

T +1 574-318-8997
krichardson@cressy.com
Jim Ringler
Senior Broker

T 5744851561
jringler@cressy.com
Roy Roelke
Senior Broker

T 5744851537
rroelke@cressy.com
Maggie Rozek
Creative Guru

T 5744851528
mrozek@cressy.com
Rick Sampson
Director of Construction Services

T 5744851508
rsampson@cressy.com
Shawn Todd
Senior Broker

T 5744851520
stodd@cressy.com
Kasey Watkins
Data Ninja

T 5744851526
kwatkins@cressy.com
Maggie Watson
Marketing Assistant

T 574-271-4060
mwatson@cressy.com
Tony Williams
Director Mechanical Services to Mishawaka

T +1 574 485 1555
twilliams@cressy.com
Angel Winslow
Business Operations Manager

T 5744851525
awinslow@cressy.com

Office Locations

NAI Cressy - Indianapolis
3502 Woodview Trace Suite 250
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
United States
T +1 317 875 8888
F +1 317 875 9999
jharris@naimeridian.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Cressy - South Bend - South Bend
100 East Wayne Street Suite 120
South Bend, Indiana 46601
United States
T +1 574 485 1503
cfielding@cressy.com

View TeamView Profile