NAI Glickman Kovago & Jacobs


1 Mercantile Street Suite 510
Worcester, Massachusetts 01608
United States
T +1 508 753 9100
F +1 508 798 2738
jglickman@glickmankovago.com

WebsiteTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Jeffrey Borus
Vice President

T +1 508 753 9100
jborus@glickmankovago.com
Carl Burwick
vice president

T +1 508 753 9100
cburwick@glickmankovago.com
David Burwick
Vice President

T +1 508 753 9100
dburwick@glickmankovago.com
David Eldredge
Vice President

T +1 508 564 7979
deldredge@glickmankovago.com
Steven Greene
Vice President

T +1 508 753 9100
sgreene@glickmankovago.com
James Keogh
Vice President

T 508.753.9100
jkeogh@glickmankovago.com
Evan Koogler
Vice President

T +1 508 753 9100
ekoogler@glickmankovago.com
Peter Kovago
Principal

T +1 508 753 9100
pkovago@glickmankovago.com
Matthew Mayrand
Vice President

T +1 508 753 9100
mmayrand@glickmankovago.com
Maureen Murray
Administrative Assistant

T +1 508 753 9100
mmurray@glickmankovago.com
Susan Rich
Exec Admin & Mktg/Graphics Manager

T +1 508 753 9100
srich@glickmankovago.com
Nolan Ryan
Vice President

T 508-753-9100
nryan@glickmankovago.com