NAI WMG


Kraljice Katarine 154 11030
Belgrade
Serbia
T + 381 11 3551 747

Agents & Staff

Milos Antic
Senior Officer - Valuation & Advisory

T +381 63 64 64 39
mantic@naiwmg.com
Petar Brajovic
Managing Partner, MRICS RV

T +381113551747
pbrajovic@naiwmg.com
Nikola Djogatovic
Regional Head of Agency and Capital Markets, Partner

T 063566788
ndjogatovic@naiwmg.com
Jelena Grdan
Senior Valuation Officer
jgrdan@naiwmg.com
Kristina Momcilovic
Office manager

T +381 63 566 813
kmomcilovic@naiwmg.com
Luka Nisavic
Officer - Valuation & Advisory

T 063 556 792
lnisavic@naiwmg.com
Jelena Petkovic
Director of Business Development, MRICS

T +381 63 566 178
jpetkovic@naiwmg.com
Andrijana Senesi
Partner

T +381 63 222 990
asenesi@naiwmg.com
Nikola Senesi
Founding Partner, PhD, FRICS, RV

T +381 11 3551 747
nsenesi@naiwmg.com
Nikola Suzic
Regional Head of Valuations, MRICS
nsuzic@naiwmg.com