NAI Realvest


444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 1000
Daytona Beach, Florida 32118
United States
T +1 386-238-3600
contact@nairealvest.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Brian Adair
Senior Vice President

T +1 386 238 3600
badair@realvest.com
Steve Costa
Managing Director

T +1 386 804 7259
scosta@realvest.com
Brad Gifford
Associate

T 386.506.0037
bgifford@realvest.com
Charles Lichtigman
Chairman & CEO - Charles Wayne Properties

T +1 386 238 3600
clichtigman@realvest.com
Ted Lightman, CCIM
Senior Vice President

T +1 386 506 0028
tlightman@realvest.com
Joseph Skinner
Junior Associate

T 386.506.0029
jskinner@realvest.com

Office Locations

NAI Realvest - Orlando
1800 Pembrook Drive Suite 350
Orlando, Florida 32810
United States
T +1 407 875 9989
F +1 407 875 3137
contact@nairealvest.com

View TeamView Profile