NAI Bridgeway Commercial


6391 Thompson Rd Suite 101
Syracuse, New York 13206
United States
T +1 315-928-1500

Agents & Staff

Andrew Allen
Licensed Real Estate Agent

T +1 315-928-1500
andrew@bridgewaycr.com
Joe Desiderio
Licensed Real Estate Agent

T +1 315-741-0304
jdesiderio@bridgewaycr.com
Alexander Lischak
Licensed Real Estate Agent

T 315-928-1500
alischak@naibridgeway.com
Thomas Lischak
Licensed Real Estate Broker

T +1 315-928-1500
tlischak@naibridgeway.com
Aristina Wagner
Licensed Real Estate Agent

T 315-928-1500
aristina@bridgewaycr.com
Davis G. Yohe
Licensed Real Estate Agent

T +1 315-928-1500
davis@bridgewaycr.com