NAI The Dunham Group
10 Dana Street
Suite 400

Portland, Maine 04101 United States
t+1 207 773 7100 f+1 207 773 5480
NAI The Dunham Group
Portland

Charles Craig

Location: Portland, Maine
Title: Partner, Broker
Phone: +1 207 773 7100
charlescraig@dunham-group.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Christopher Craig

Location: Portland, Maine
Title: NAI Director, Broker
Phone: +1 207 773 7100
chriscraig@dunham-group.com
Specialties: Land, Office, Retail

Tom Dunham

Location: Portland, Maine
Title: Partner, Broker
Phone: +1 207 773 7100
tdunham@dunham-group.com
Specialties: Environmental, Industrial, Land

TC Haffenreffer

Location: Portland, Maine
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: +1 207 773 7100
tc@dunham-group.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Gregory Hastings

Location: Portland, Maine
Title: Partner/Broker
Phone: +1 207 773 7100
ghastings@dunham-group.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Sylas Hatch

Location: Portland, Maine
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 207 773 7100
shatch@dunham-group.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Lindsey Junkins

Location: Portland, Maine
Title: Office Manager
Phone: +1 207 773 7100
ljunkins@dunham-group.com

Justin Lamontagne

Location: Portland, Maine
Title: Partner/Broker
Phone: +1 207 773 7100
justin@dunham-group.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Katherine Millett

Location: Portland, Maine
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 207 773 7100
kmillett@dunham-group.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Brad Moll

Location: Portland, Maine
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 207 773 7100
brad@dunham-group.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Thomas Moulton

Location: Portland, Maine
Title: Partner, Broker
Phone: +1 207 773 7100
tmoulton@dunham-group.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Frank O'Connor

Location: Portland, Maine
Title: Designated Broker, Partner
Phone: +1 207 773 7100
foconnor@dunham-group.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Marina Turmelle

Location: Portland, Maine
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 207 773 7100
mturmelle@dunham-group.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director, Broker
Christopher Craig
NAI Director, Broker
+1 207 773 7100
chriscraig@dunham-group.com