NAI Tampa Bay
11683 87th Street N
Tampa, Florida 33773 United States
t+1 727 585 2070 f+1 727 585 4717
NAI Tampa Bay
Tampa

John Burpee

Location: Tampa, Florida
Title: NAI Principal
Phone: +1 727 585 2070
John@NAITampabay.com

Sharon Burpee

Location: Tampa, Florida
Title: NAI Principal
Phone: +1 727 585 2070
SBurpee@NAITampaBay.com

Phil Ginexi

Location: Tampa, Florida
Title: Multifamily Specialist
Phone: +1 631 404 6060
Phil@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Investment

Kyle Keelan

Location: Tampa, Florida
Title: Multifamily Specialist
Phone: +1 727 585 2070
Kyle@NAITampaBay.com

Stephen Martindale

Location: Tampa, Florida
Title: Industrial Specialist
Phone: +1 727 534 4924
SMartindale@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Debra Mueller

Location: Tampa, Florida
Title: Executive Assitant to John Burpee
Phone: +1 727 585 2070
DMueller@NAITampaBay.com

Mac Roopani

Location: Tampa, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 606 477 6217
Mac@NAITampaBay.com

Blake Simpson

Location: Tampa, Florida
Title: Commercial Broker
Phone: +1 727 585 2070
Blake@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Investment

Joseph Speed

Location: Tampa, Florida
Title: Vice President / Property Management Division
Phone: +1 727 585 2070
JSpeed@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

NAI Global Directors

NAI Principal
John Burpee
NAI Principal
+1 727 585 2070
John@NAITampabay.com
NAI Principal
Sharon Burpee
NAI Principal
+1 727 585 2070
SBurpee@NAITampaBay.com