NAI Sofia Group Shanghai
Equatorial Hotel and Office
Unit 806-807, 8th Floor

Shanghai, 200040 China
t862162301919
NAI Sofia Group Shanghai
Shanghai

Bjarne Bauer

Location: Shanghai
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: +86 21 6230 1919 Ext 808
bjarne@sofiagroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Jean Gao

Location: Shanghai
Title: Senior Key Account Manager
Phone: +86 21 6230 1919 Ext 801
jean@sofiagroup.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jet Guo

Location: Shanghai
Title: Senior Key Account Manager
Phone: +86 21 6230 1919
jet@sofiagroup.com
Specialties: Marketing, Property Management

Mary Hoo

Location: Shanghai
Title: Key Senior Account Manager
Phone: +86 21 6230 1919
mary@sofiagroup.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

June Zhang

Location: Shanghai
Title: Director
Phone: +86 21 6230 1919 Ext 802
june@sofiagroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Amanda Zhu

Location: Shanghai
Title: Senior Director
Phone: +86 21 6230 1919
amanda@sofiagroup.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Senior Director
Amanda Zhu
Senior Director
+86 21 6230 1919
amanda@sofiagroup.com