NAI Sofia Group Shanghai
Equatorial Hotel and Office
Unit 806-807, 8th Floor

Shanghai, 200040 China
t(862) 162-301 919
NAI Sofia Group Shanghai
Shanghai

Bjarne Bauer

Location: Shanghai
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: (862) 162-301 919Ext808
bjarne@sofiagroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Jean Gao

Location: Shanghai
Title: Senior Key Account Manager
Phone: (862) 162-301 919Ext801
jean@sofiagroup.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jet Guo

Location: Shanghai
Title: Senior Key Account Manager
Phone: (862) 162-301 919
jet@sofiagroup.com
Specialties: Marketing, Property Management

Mary Hoo

Location: Shanghai
Title: Key Senior Account Manager
Phone: (862) 162-301 919
mary@sofiagroup.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

June Zhang

Location: Shanghai
Title: Director
Phone: (862) 162-301 919Ext802
june@sofiagroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Amanda Zhu

Location: Shanghai
Title: Senior Director
Phone: (862) 162-301 919
amanda@sofiagroup.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Senior Director
Amanda Zhu
Senior Director
(862) 162-301 919
amanda@sofiagroup.com