NAI Select
5531 N. Glenwood St.
Boise, Idaho 83714 United States
t+1 208 229 2020 f+1 208 338 9657
NAI Select
Boise

Wes Dawson

Location: Boise, Idaho
Phone: +1 208 229 2020
Wes@naiselect.com

Mike Erkmann, CCIM

Location: Boise, Idaho
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 208 229 6015
mike@naiselect.com

Cathy Hamilton

Location: Boise, Idaho
Title: Director of Property Managment
Phone: +1 208 229 2020
chamilton@SelectCPS.com

Dennis Kelley

Location: Boise, Idaho
Title: Commercial Real Estate Client Advisor
Phone: 208-229-6021
dennis@naiselect.com

Benjamin Kneadler

Location: Boise, Idaho
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 208 353 2242
ben@naiselect.com

John Olsen

Location: Boise, Idaho
Title: Business Broker & Real Estate Advisor
Phone: 208-870-0405
john@naiselect.com
Specialties: Business Broker & Real Estate Advisor

Derek Pollard

Location: Boise, Idaho
Title: Associate
Phone: 2082296012
Derek@naiselect.com

Anmoll Rattann

Location: Boise, Idaho
Title: Real Estate Advisor, Commercial & Residential
Phone: 714-507-8826
ar@naiselect.com

Bruce Sternke

Location: Boise, Idaho
Title: Commercial Real Estate Agent
Phone: (208) 229-6019
bruce@naiselect.com

Steve Yates

Location: Boise, Idaho
Title: Commercial Real Estate Agent
Phone: (208) 229-6020
steve@naiselect.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Mike Erkmann, CCIM
Principal
+1 208 229 6015
mike@naiselect.com
Principal
Benjamin Kneadler
Principal
+1 208 353 2242
ben@naiselect.com