NAI Mopper|Benton
31 West Congress Street
Savannah, Georgia 31401 United States
t1 (912) 358-5600 f1 (912) 238-3988
NAI Mopper|Benton
Savannah

Rex Benton

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Executive Vice President | Principal
Phone: 1 (912) 358-5600
rbenton@naisavannah.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

George Cohen

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (912) 358-5600
gcohen@naisavannah.com

Bill Dykes

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (912) 358-5600
bdykes@naisavannah.com

Bradford C. "Cord" Glaize

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (912) 358-5600
cglaize@naisavannah.com

Jeff Goldman

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (912) 223-8925
jgoldman@naisavannah.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Tony Lembeck

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (912) 358-5600
tlembeck@naisavannah.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Jeremy Merklinger

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (912) 358-5600
jmerklinger@naisavannah.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Landlord Representation, Project Management

Richard Mopper

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: President | Principal
Phone: 1 (912) 358-5600
dmopper@naisavannah.com

Michael Shaw

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (912) 358-5600
mshaw@naisavannah.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Office, Retail, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Michael Stapen

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Senior Vice President | Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (912) 358-5600
mstapen@naisavannah.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Executive Vice President | Principal
Rex Benton
Executive Vice President | Principal
1 (912) 358-5600
rbenton@naisavannah.com
President | Principal
Richard Mopper
President | Principal
1 (912) 358-5600
dmopper@naisavannah.com