NAI Sarrà
Av. Presidente Riesco 3451
Santiago, 755-0068 Chile
t5 (622) 347-7000 f5 (622) 347-7060
NAI Sarrà
Santiago

Clarisa Barros

Location: Santiago
Title: Marketing and Financial Manager
Phone: (562) 347-7000
cbarros@sarrapropiedades.cl

Felipe Bertolino

Location: Santiago
Title: Research Analyst
Phone: 5 (622) 347-7000
fbertolino@sarrapropiedades.cl

Andrés Errázuriz

Location: Santiago
Title: Office Broker
Phone: 5 (622) 347-7000
aerrazuriz@sarrapropiedades.cl

Raimudo Figueroa

Location: Santiago
Title: Investment Broker
Phone: 5 (622) 347-7000
rfigueroa@sarrapropiedades.cl

Maria Francisca Lopez Donoso

Location: Santiago
Title: Head of Operations
Phone: 5 (622) 347-7000
flopez@sarrapropiedades.cl

Pedro Guzmán

Location: Santiago
Title: Retail Broker
Phone: 5 (622) 347-7000
pguzman@sarrapropiedades.cl

Paula Parada

Location: Santiago
Title: Office Broker
Phone: 5 (622) 347-7000
pparada@sarrapropiedades.cl

Marcela Reveco

Location: Santiago
Title: Office Broker
Phone: 5 (622) 347-7000
mreveco@sarrapropiedades.cl

Jaime Sarrà

Location: Santiago
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 5 (622) 347-7000
contacto@sarrapropiedades.cl
Specialties: Investment, Office

Maximiliano Sarrà

Location: Santiago
Title: Development Manager
Phone: 5 (622) 347-7000
msarra@sarrapropiedades.cl
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Jaime Sarra, Jr.

Location: Santiago
Title: Gerente Comercial
Phone: 5 (622) 347-7000
jsarra@sarrapropiedades.cl

Daniel Wilson

Location: Santiago
Title: Investment Broker
Phone: 5 (622) 347-7000
dwilson@sarrapropiedades.cl

NAI Global Directors

Gerente Comercial
Jaime Sarra, Jr.
Gerente Comercial
5 (622) 347-7000
jsarra@sarrapropiedades.cl