NAI Romania
87 Nicolae Caramfil Blvd
4th floor, District 1.

Bucharest, 014142 Romania
t4 (072) 898-9585 f4 (036) 281-4617
NAI Romania
Bucharest

Andrei Botis

Location: Bucharest
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: 4 (031) 101-1890
andrei.botis@nairomania.ro

Antohe Daniela

Location: Bucharest
Phone: 4 (072) 898-9585
daniela.antohe@nairomania.ro

Sorin Huidu

Location: Bucharest
Title: Head of Valuation
Phone: 4 (031) 101-1890
sorin.huidu@nairomania.ro

Ana Maria Jinca

Location: Bucharest
Title: Assistant to Valuation Department
Phone: 4 (031) 101-1890
anamaria.jinca@nairomania.ro

Florin Maravela

Location: Bucharest
Title: Partner, Business Manager
Phone: 4 (031) 101-1890
florin.maravela@nairomania.ro
Specialties: Development, Hospitality, Investment, Land, Office, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, LEED / Sustainability, Project Management

Iulian Munteanu

Location: Bucharest
Title: Assistant to Valuation Department
Phone: 4 (031) 101-1890
iulian.munteanu@nairomania.ro

Catalin Nenita

Location: Bucharest
Title: Real Estate Consultant
Phone: 4 (031) 101-1890
catalin.nenita@nairomania.ro

Demir Nurla

Location: Bucharest
Title: Consultant
Phone: 4 (031) 101-1890
demir.nurla@nairomania.ro

Daniel Paun

Location: Bucharest
Title: Director Business Development
Phone: 4 (074) 204-5969
daniel.paun@nairomania.ro

Ovidiu Rinea

Location: Bucharest
Title: Head of Property Management
Phone: 4 (031) 101-1890
ovidiu.rinea@nairomania.ro
Specialties: Property Management, Retail

Bogdan Ripeanu

Location: Bucharest
Phone: 4 (072) 898-9585
bogdan.ripeanu@nairomania.ro

Alexandra Spandonide

Location: Bucharest
Title: Account Manager
Phone: 4 (031) 101-1890
alexandra@nairomania.ro

Liviu Vlasceanu

Location: Bucharest
Title: Assistant to Valuation Department
Phone: 4 (031) 101-1890
liviu.vlasceanu@nairomania.ro

NAI Global Directors

Managing Partner
Andrei Botis
Managing Partner
4 (031) 101-1890
andrei.botis@nairomania.ro