NAI REA Caucasus
5 Marjanishvili Street
Office #408

Tbilisi, 0102 Georgia
t995322180901 f995322180901
NAI REA Caucasus
Tbilisi

Nino Abashidze

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Analyst & Researcher
Phone: +995 32 2955915
nino.abashidze@rea-caucasus.com

Diana Epkhoshvili

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Hostess
Phone: +995 32 2955915
diana.epkhoshvili@rea-caucasus.com

Thomas Foehrer

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: +46 767059283
thomas.foehrer@rea-caucasus.com

Nana Gabelashvili

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Researcher
Phone: +995 32 2955915
nana.gabelashvili@rea-caucasus.com

Nino Goglidze

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Marketing & Brokerage
Phone: +995 32 2180901
nino-goglidze@rea-caucasus.com

Nino Jajanashvili

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Office Coordinator
Phone: +995 32 2955915
nino.jajanashvili@rea-caucasus.com

Tamta Khelaia

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Researcher
Phone: +995 32 2955915
tamta.khelaia@rea-caucasus.com

Levan Vachnadze

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: +995 32 2955915
levan.vachnadze@rea-caucasus.com

NAI Global Directors

Managing Partner
Thomas Foehrer
Managing Partner
+46 767059283
thomas.foehrer@rea-caucasus.com