NAI Puget Sound Properties
1700 Seventh Avenue
Suite 2050

Seattle, Washington 98101 United States
t+1 206 332 1466 f+1 206 332 1499
NAI Puget Sound Properties
Seattle

Janet Backus

Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 206 332 1495
jbackus@nai-psp.com

Steve Balkman

Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: Principal/NAI Business Director
Phone: +1 425 586 5606
sbalkman@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Sharif Batroukh

Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: Associate
Phone: 206 332 1491
sbatroukh@nai-psp.com

Scott Coombs

Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: President
Phone: +1 206 332 1498
scoombs@nai-psp.com

Kelly Gaddis

Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: Vice President
Phone: 206 332 1470
kgaddis@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Retail

Andrew Graff

Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: Associate
Phone: 2063321486
agraff@nai-psp.com

Kyle Graff

Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: Associate
Phone: 2063321494
kgraff@nai-psp.com

Rick Graff

Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 425 586 5643
rgraff@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Wyk Parker

Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 206 332 1484
wparker@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Kurt Sorensen

Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 206 332 1490
ksorensen@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Investments - Office & Retail

Art Thomson

Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 425 586 5635
athomson@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Jeff Tillman

Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 206 332 1473
jtillman@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

John Werdel

Location: Seattle, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 206 332 1488
jwerdel@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

NAI Global Directors

Principal/NAI Business Director
Steve Balkman
Principal/NAI Business Director
+1 425 586 5606
sbalkman@nai-psp.com


Office Locations

NAI Puget Sound Properties (HQ) - Bellevue

600 108th Avenue NE
Suite 340
Bellevue Washington 98004
United States
Direct Line: +1 425 586 5600
Fax: +1 425 455 9138
Email:sbalkman@nai-psp.com

NAI Puget Sound Properties - Tacoma

1201 Pacific Avenue, Suite 1703
Tacoma Washington 98402
United States
Direct Line: +1 253 383 3100
Fax: +1 253 203 1333
Email:sbalkman@nai-psp.com