NAI Premier
7455 Union Park Avenue, Ste A
Salt Lake City, Utah 84047 United States
t+1 801 255 3333 f+1 801 255 3311
NAI Premier
Salt Lake City

Brian Adkins

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Industrial / Land Development
Phone: +1 801 619 2706
badkins@naipremier.com
Specialties: Land Development

John Blatter

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate
Phone: 801 499 2594
jblatter@naipremier.com

Don Bleak

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: +1 801 255 3333
dbleak@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment

April Borden

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 801 619 2716
aborden@naipremier.com

Mellissa Bryan

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Graphics & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 801 619 2717
mbryan@naipremier.com

Doug Cole

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 801 619 2704
dcole@naipremier.com
Specialties: Industrial

Marlon Hill

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Principal Broker/Managing Partner
Phone: +1 801 619 2701
mhill@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Alisha Kay

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 801 619 2703
akay@naipremier.com
Specialties: Property Management

Brad Lasater

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Retail, Land, and Investment Specialist
Phone: 801 619 2718
blasater@naipremier.com

Thomas Longaker

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate Broker, Managing Partner
Phone: +1 801 619 2702
tlongaker@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Artie Lucero

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate
Phone: 801 608 4909
artie@naipremier.com

Patrick Lucero, Jr

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: CCIM, SIOR, Associate Broker
Phone: 801 619 2721
plucero@naipremier.com

Mark Lundgren

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 801 619 2712
mlundgren@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office

Joe Marcinkewicz

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 801 590 7676
joem@naipremier.com

Jim McLachlan

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 801 619 2707
jim@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office

Scott Price

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Office Specialist
Phone: 801 673 5525
sprice@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office

Christopher Wilson

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: +1 801 619 2705
cwilson@naipremier.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Principal Broker/Managing Partner
Marlon Hill
Principal Broker/Managing Partner
+1 801 619 2701
mhill@naipremier.com
Associate Broker, Managing Partner
Thomas Longaker
Associate Broker, Managing Partner
+1 801 619 2702
tlongaker@naipremier.com