NAI Premier
7455 Union Park Avenue, Ste A
Salt Lake City, Utah 84047 United States
t+1 801 255 3333 f+1 801 255 3311
NAI Premier
Salt Lake City

Brian Adkins

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Office/Land Specialist
Phone: +1 801 619 2706
badkins@naipremier.com

John Blatter

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate
Phone: 801 499 2594
jblatter@naipremier.com

Don Bleak

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: +1 801 255 3333
dbleak@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment

Mellissa Bryan

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Graphics & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 801 619 2717
mbryan@naipremier.com

Doug Cole

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 801 619 2704
dcole@naipremier.com
Specialties: Industrial

Marlon Hill

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Principal Broker/Managing Partner
Phone: +1 801 619 2701
mhill@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Alisha Kay

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 801 619 2703
akay@naipremier.com
Specialties: Property Management

Brad Lasater

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Retail, Land, and Investment Specialist
Phone: 801 619 2718
blasater@naipremier.com

John Longaker

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 801 579 3333
jlongaker@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Thomas Longaker

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate Broker, Managing Partner
Phone: +1 801 619 2702
tlongaker@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Artie Lucero

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate
Phone: 801 608 4909
artie@naipremier.com

Patrick Lucero, Jr

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: CCIM, SIOR, Associate Broker
Phone: 801 619 2721
plucero@naipremier.com

Mark Lundgren

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 801 619 2712
mlundgren@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office

Jim McLachlan

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 801 619 2707
jim@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office

Todd Merrill

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Agent
Phone: 801 619 2294
tmerrill@naipremier.com

Bill Murray

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 801 255 3333
bmurray@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Scott Price

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Workplace planning and delivery
Phone: 801 673 5525
sprice@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office

Dave Webster

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate
Phone: 801 557 4204
dwebster@naipremier.com

Christopher Wilson

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: +1 801 619 2705
cwilson@naipremier.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Principal Broker/Managing Partner
Marlon Hill
Principal Broker/Managing Partner
+1 801 619 2701
mhill@naipremier.com
Property Manager
Alisha Kay
Property Manager
+1 801 619 2703
akay@naipremier.com