NAI Pleasant Valley
6155 Rockside Rd
Suite 304

Independence, Ohio 44131 United States
t+1 216 831 3310 f+1 216 831 9869
NAI Pleasant Valley
Independence

Robert Brehmer

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: NAI Director, Partner
Phone: +1 216 455 0920
rbrehmer@naipvc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Geoff Coyle III, SIOR

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Executive Director, Strategy and Operations
Phone: +1 330-239-7983
GCoyle@naipvc.com

Jill Dzina

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: VP Property Management
Phone: 216 455 0912 Ext 8412
jdzina@naipvc.com

Gerilyn Gleason, CCIM

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 216 455 0916
ggleason@naipvc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

David Hexter

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 2164550890
dhexter@naipvc.com
Specialties: Industrial Sales and Leasing

Jeffrey Kahn

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Executive VP
Phone: 216 455 0900 Ext 8410
jkahn@naipvc.com

Elizabeth Kakish

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Accounting manager
Phone: +1 216 831 3310
ekakish@naipvc.com

Margo Kelly

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Property Management Coordinator
Phone: 216 455 0905 Ext 8415
mkelly@naipvc.com

Deborah Maggard

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 216 455 0914 Ext 8405
dmaggard@naipvc.om

Alec Pacella

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: President
Phone: +1 216 455 0925
apacella@naipvc.com
Specialties: Investment

Jonny Prell

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Brokerage Coordinator
Phone: 216 455 0903
jprell@naipvc.com

William Sadataki

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 216 455 0930 Ext 8402
wsadataki@naipvc.com

Sue Shirley

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Accounting Division
Phone: 216 455 0880 Ext 8417
sshirley@naipvc.com

Jessica Stropko

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 216 455 0884
jstropko@naipvc.com

Stacy Tramonte

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Vice President, Real Estate
Phone: 330-239-0176
stramonte@pvccinc.om

Lisa Trevino

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 216 455 0885
ltrevino@naipvc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Kristen Werden

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Accounting Division
Phone: 216 455 0918 Ext 8413
kwerden@naipvc.com

Hiedi Winston

Location: Independence, Ohio
Title: Vice Presdient
Phone: 216 455 0886
hwinston@naipvc.com

NAI Global Directors

President
Alec Pacella
President
+1 216 455 0925
apacella@naipvc.com
Vice President, Real Estate
Stacy Tramonte
Vice President, Real Estate
330-239-0176
stramonte@pvccinc.om


Office Locations

NAI Pleasant Valley - Akron

789 White Pond Drive
Suite C
Akron Ohio 44320
United States
Direct Line: 330-535-2661
Fax: 330-535-2668
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Office Locations

NAI Pleasant Valley - Akron

789 White Pond Drive
Suite C
Akron Ohio 44320
United States
Direct Line: 330-535-2661
Fax: 330-535-2668
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

NAI Pleasant Valley - Medina

1093 Medina Road
Suite 100
Medina Ohio 44256
United States
Direct Line: (330) 590-8239
Email:gfaciana@pvccinc.com