NAI Peru Rosecorp
Calle Pedro Denegri 191, Urb.
Los Rosales

Lima, 33 Peru
t5112719966 f5112719966
NAI Peru Rosecorp
Lima

Stefani Cespedes

Location: Lima
Title: Broker - Commercial
Phone: 511994054580
s.cespedes@naiperu.com

Christiam Lopez

Location: Lima
Title: Broker
Phone: +511 1000 3913
ch.lopez@rosecorp.net
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Edgardo Lopez

Location: Lima
Title: Broker - Industrial
Phone: +511 99 405 4588
e.lopez@naiperu.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Gianfranco Lozano

Location: Lima
Title: Business Development Executive
Phone: +511 271 9966
g.lozano@naiperu.com
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Hector Ramos

Location: Lima
Title: Broker - Industrial
Phone: +511 99 405 8899
h.ramos@naiperu.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Carlo Salgado

Location: Lima
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 5112719966
c.salgado@naiperu.com
Specialties: Marketing, Advertising

NAI Global Directors

Director and Partner
Norma Acurio
Director and Partner
+511 99 405 6263
n.acurio@naiperu.com
Managing Director and Partner
Victor Lopez
Managing Director and Partner
+511 99 404 9988
v.lopez@naiperu.com