NAI Peru Rosecorp
Calle Pedro Denegri 191, Urb.
Los Rosales

Lima, 33 Peru
t(511) 271-9966 f(511) 271-9966
NAI Peru Rosecorp
Lima

Norma Acurio

Location: Lima
Title: Director and Partner
Phone: (511) 994-056 263
n.acurio@naiperu.com
Specialties: Property Management

Nadia Bautista

Location: Lima
Title: Management Assistant
Phone: (511) 271-9966
naiperu@rosecorp.net

Héctor Elias

Location: Lima
Title: Agent
Phone: (511) 994-139 368
h.elias@naiperu.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Bertha Enciso

Location: Lima
Title: Agent
Phone: 5 (119) 811-1918
b.enciso@naiperu.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Property Management

Christiam Lopez

Location: Lima
Title: Agent
Phone: 5 (111) 000-3913
ch.lopez@rosecorp.net
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Edgardo Lopez

Location: Lima
Title: Agent
Phone: (511) 994-054 588
e.lopez@naiperu.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Victor Lopez

Location: Lima
Title: Managing Director and Partner
Phone: (511) 994-049 988
v.lopez@naiperu.com
Specialties: Property Management

Gianfranco Lozano

Location: Lima
Phone: (511) 271-9966
g.lozano@naiperu.com
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Héctor Ramos

Location: Lima
Title: Agent
Phone: (511) 994-058 899
h.ramos@naiperu.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Humberto Véliz

Location: Lima
Title: Agent
Phone: 5 (119) 811-1901
h.veliz@naiperu.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

NAI Global Directors

Managing Director and Partner
Victor Lopez
Managing Director and Partner
(511) 994-049 988
v.lopez@naiperu.com
Marketing Coordinator
Carlo Salgado
Marketing Coordinator
(511) 271-9966
c.salgado@naiperu.com