NAI Optimum
3737 Woodland Avenue, Suite 100
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266 United States
t1 (515) 309-4002 f1 (515) 309-4040
NAI Optimum
West Des Moines

Brittney Andreano

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (515) 225-7164
bandreano@naioptimum.com

Mike Carver

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (515) 226-8019
mcarver@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Land, Office

Ryan Clift

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Property Manager Assistant
Phone: 1 (515) 226-8006
rclift@naioptimum.com

Sarah Costa

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Senior Accountant
Phone: 1 (515) 309-4008
scosta@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Mark Hanrahan

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Capital Markets & Investment Strategies
Phone: 1 (515) 512-1022
mhanrahan@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Investment

Jake Highfill

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (515) 273-9423
jhighfill@naioptimum.com

Tabitha Hockel

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Administrative Professional
Phone: 1 (515) 309-4002
thockel@naioptimum.com

Tom Knapp

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Director - Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (515) 226-8012
tknapp@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Julie Kunkle

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Office Manager
Phone: 1 (515) 309-4004
jkunkle@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Emma Kuntz

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (515) 226-8013
ekuntz@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Marketing

Matt Lundberg

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Director - Vice President
Phone: 1 (515) 225-6395
mlundberg@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial, Retail, Investments

Verna May

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: 1 (515) 226-8008
vmay@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Kurt Mumm

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: President
Phone: 1 (515) 309-6702
kmumm@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Investment

Collin Nelson

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (515) 226-8018
cnelson@naioptimum.com

Keith Olson

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (515) 226-8014
kolson@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Generalist, Office

Melody Record

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (515) 226-8016
mrecord@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Property Management, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.), Other

Steve Scott

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (515) 309-6705
sscott@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Retail

Robert Shaw

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: CFO
Phone: 1 (515) 309-4003
rshaw@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Christopher Stafford

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Director | Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (515) 309-6706
cstafford@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office, Retail

Kevin Sullivan

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (515) 226-8017
ksullivan@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Chris Thomason

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (515) 309-6707
cthomason@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Dylan Verhoef

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: IT Advisor
Phone: 1 (515) 273-9414
dverhoef@naioptimum.com

John Viggers

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Director - Regional Vice President
Phone: 1 (515) 309-6704
jviggers@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Marian White

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: 1 (515) 226-8004
mwhite@naioptimum.com
Specialties: Property Management

Candice Woodyard

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (515) 222-0447
cwoodyard@naioptimum.com

NAI Global Directors

Senior Accountant
Sarah Costa
Senior Accountant
1 (515) 309-4008
scosta@naioptimum.com
Office Manager
Julie Kunkle
Office Manager
1 (515) 309-4004
jkunkle@naioptimum.com
President
Kurt Mumm
President
1 (515) 309-6702
kmumm@naioptimum.com
Property Manager
Melody Record
Property Manager
1 (515) 226-8016
mrecord@naioptimum.com