NAI Miami HQ
9655 South Dixie Highway
Suite 300

Miami, Florida 33156 United States
t+1 305 938 4000 f+1 305 938 4002
NAI Miami HQ
Miami

Jose Alba

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
jalba@naimiami.com
Specialties: Marketing

Jeff Buell

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Director, Property Maintenance
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
JBuell@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Michael Dolgos

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
mdolgos@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Karen Donaldson

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 954 943 1193
kdonaldson@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Taraneh Dugas

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 786 260 0417
tdugas@naimiami.com

Aran Dunlop

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
adunlop@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment

Robert Eckstein

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 786 260 0413
reckstein@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

John Erixon

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 786 533 1241
jerixon@naimiami.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Kristine Formoso

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Property Management Department Coordinator; and Property Manager
Phone: +1 305 938 4000 Ext 135
kformoso@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Joseph Gallaher

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 786 533 1246
jgallaher@naimiami.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Land, Lease Administration, Research, Retail, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Food Facilities, Landlord Representation, Mapping / Demographics, Net Leased, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Larry Gautier

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 7862600408
lgautier@naimiami.com

Sherry Halstead

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 786 260 0403
shalstead@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office

Claire Holash

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 786 260 0416
cholash@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Kamarya Johnson

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: 3059384000
kjohnson@naimiami.com
Specialties: Marketing

Harry Jordan

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 305 938 4000 Ext 125
hjordan@naimiami.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Lee Koniver

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: 786-533-1244
lkoniver@naimiami.com

Courtney Larkin

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Public Relations
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
clarkin@naimiami.com

Jackie Larkin

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: NAI Coordinator / Director of Operations
Phone: +1 305 938 4000 Ext 148
jackielarkin@naimiami.com
Specialties: Administration, Marketing, Other, Advertising, Mapping / Demographics, Public Relations

Jeremy Larkin

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Co-Chairman
Phone: +1 786 260 0402
jlarkin@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment

Richard Linevsky

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Executive Director
Phone: +1 786 533 1247
rlinevsky@naimiami.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Robin Llanes

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Administration Coordinator
Phone: +1 305 938 4000 Ext 122
rllanes@naimiami.com

Lizbeth Lopez

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Accounting Department
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
llopez@naimiami.com

Denise Medina

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Accounting Department
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
dmedina@naimiami.com

Timothy Merriman Jr

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 786 260 0414
tmerriman@naimiami.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Retail, Distressed, Development, Land, Lease Administration, Research, Retail, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Food Facilities, Landlord Representation, Mapping / Demographics, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Alyse Messinger

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: 786-260-0406
amessinger@naimiami.com

Arnaldo Oliveras Fernandez

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
aoliverasfernandez@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jonathon Pavlov

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 786 260 0010
jpavlov@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Alicia Rivero

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
arivero@naimiami.com

Arlen Rodriguez

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Accounting Department
Phone: +1 305 938 4000 Ext 119
arodriguez@naimiami.com

Josh Rodstein

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Executive Director
Phone: +1 786 260 0405
jrodstein@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Edward Schmidt

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Co-Chairman
Phone: +1 786 260 0401
eschmidt@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Ira Shapiro

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 305 938 4000 Ext 112
ishapiro@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Thomas Smith

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 786 260 0409
tsmith@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Riva Steinman

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 305 938 4000 Ext 129
rsteinman@naimiami.com

Brandon Weiss

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 786 260 0407
bweiss@naimiami.com
Specialties: Retail

NAI Global Directors

NAI Coordinator / Director of Operations
Jackie Larkin
NAI Coordinator / Director of Operations
+1 305 938 4000 Ext 148
jackielarkin@naimiami.com
Co-Chairman
Jeremy Larkin
Co-Chairman
+1 786 260 0402
jlarkin@naimiami.com


Office Locations

NAI Miami - Doral - Doral

7791 NW 46 Street
Suite 421
Doral Florida 33166
United States
Direct Line: +1 305 938 4000
Fax: +1 305 938 4002
Email:office@naimiami.com