NAI Miami HQ
9655 South Dixie Highway
Suite 300

Miami, FL United States 33156
t+1 305 938 4000 f+1 305 938 4002
NAI Miami HQ
Miami

Jose Alba

Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
jalba@naimiami.com
Specialties: Marketing

Jeff Buell

Title: Director, Property Maintenance
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
JBuell@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Chuck Dabney

Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 305 938 4000 Ext 116
cdabney@naimiami.com

Michael Dolgos

Title: Associate
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
mdolgos@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Karen Donaldson

Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 954 943 1193
kdonaldson@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Taraneh Dugas

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 786 260 0417
tdugas@naimiami.com

Aran Dunlop

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
adunlop@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment

Robert Eckstein

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 786 260 0413
reckstein@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

John Erixon

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 786 533 1241
jerixon@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Corporate Services

Kristine Formoso

Title: Property Management Department Coordinator; and Property Manager
Phone: +1 305 938 4000 Ext 135
kformoso@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Jeremy Larkin
Co-Chairman
+1 786 260 0402
jlarkin@naimiami.com
NAI Coordinator
Jackie Larkin
NAI Coordinator / Director of Operations
+1 305 938 4000 ext 148
jackielarkin@naimiami.com
NAI Business Manager
Edward Schmidt
Co-Chairman
+1 786 260 0401
eschmidt@naimiami.com


Office Locations

NAI Miami HQ - Miami

9655 South Dixie Highway
Suite 300
Miami FL 33156
United States
Direct Line: +1 305 938 4000
Fax: +1 305 938 4002
Email:office@naimiami.com

NAI Miami - Doral - Doral

7791 NW 46 Street
Suite 421
Doral FL 33166
United States
Direct Line: +1 305 938 4000
Fax: +1 305 938 4002
Email:office@naimiami.com