NAI Mertz Corporation
210 W. Rittenhouse Square - Suite 400
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 United States
t1 (215) 221-1100 f1 (856) 234-4957
NAI Mertz Corporation
Philadelphia

John Adderly

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Vice President - Managing Director
Phone: 1 (856) 335-1080
john.adderly@naimertz.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Zena Charokopos

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Associate - Office Division
Phone: 1 (215) 221-1100
zena.charokopos@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Marc Cutler

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President - Retail Division
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6502
marc.cutler@naimertz.com
Specialties: Retail

Eileen Fanning

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: (185) 623-496 00Ext224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com

Rick Gordon

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President - Retail & Investment Division
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6517
rick.gordon@naimertz.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Dave Grove, SIOR

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: COO
Phone: 1 (856) 254-2060
dave.grove@naimertz.com

Roy Kardon, SIOR

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President - Industrial Division
Phone: (185) 623-496 00Ext211
roy.kardon@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Adam Lashner, SIOR

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: (121) 539-629 00Ext102
adam.lashner@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Jeffrey Licht, SIOR

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Sr. Vice President
Phone: (121) 539-629 00Ext101
jeff.licht@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Lisa Madzin

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (215) 221-1100
lisa.madzin@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Barry Mertz, SIOR

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: CEO
Phone: 1 (856) 234-9600
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Scott Mertz, SIOR

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: President
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6529
scott.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Fred Meyer, SIOR

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6515
fred.meyer@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Joe Sternberg

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (215) 221-1100
joe.sternberg@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Patrick Sweeney

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6503
patrick.sweeney@naimertz.com
Specialties: Marketing

NAI Global Directors

Executive Assistant
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant
(185) 623-496 00Ext224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com
COO


Office Locations

NAI Mertz HQ - Mt. Laurel

21 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel New Jersey 08054
United States
Direct Line: 18562349600
Fax: 18562344957
Email:dave.grove@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz of PA - Wilkes-Barre

350 Laird Street
Suite 110
Wilkes-Barre Pennsylvania 18702
United States
Direct Line: 15708207700
Fax: 15708208280
Email:fred.meyer@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz - Southampton

1105 Industrial Highway
Southampton Pennsylvania 18966
United States
Direct Line: 12153962900
Fax: 12153969433
Email:dave.grove@naimertz.com