NAI Legacy
275 Market Street, Suite 561
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55405 United States
t612-383-2590
NAI Legacy
Minneapolis

Teddy Cashin

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Senior Director
Phone: 612-383-2590
tcashin@nailegacy.com

Garrett Farmer

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Director
Phone: 612-201-6282
garrett@nailegacy.com

Gary Gabrielson

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Director- Asset Management
Phone: 612-383-2590
gary@nailegacy.com

Jason Gabrielson

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Director- Property Management
Phone: 612-383-2590
jason@nailegacy.com

Michael Houge

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 612-383-2589
michael@nailegacy.com
Specialties: Investment Sales and General Commercial Brokerage

Duane Lund

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 952-217-5372
Duane@NAILegacy.com

Spencer Lund

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Director
Phone: 952-221-7914
spencer@nailegacy.com

Greg Prokott

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Director- Distribution
Phone: 612-383-2590
gprokott@nailegacy.com

Eileen Rose

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Controller
Phone: 612-383-2590
ERose@NAILegacy.com

Kenzie Schroeder

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 612 383-2592
kenzie@nailegacy.com

NAI Global Directors

Managing Director - Investments
Michael Klisanich
Managing Director - Investments
612-383-2590
mklisanich@nailegacy.com
Chief Executive Officer
Duane Lund
Chief Executive Officer
952-217-5372
Duane@NAILegacy.com