NAI Latter & Blum
812 E. St. Mary Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana 70503 United States
t3372339541
NAI Latter & Blum
Lafayette

Brennan Billeaud

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3376542591
brennan@bbilleaud.com

Bart Broussard

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3373809511
bart@gleasonla.com

Matt Cortez

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3372775550
mcortez@latterblum.com

Salvadore Crifasi

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3372339541
sal@latterblum.com

Robert Crouchet

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3377816614
robert@crouchet.net
Specialties: Land, Office Buildings, Industrial

Dewitt "Zeen" David

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 337-298-6169
dewittdavid@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Retail

R. Hamilton "Hammy" Davis

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 337-262-7854
hdavis@latterblum.com

Sara Furman

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3373497627
sara@sarafurman.com

Brooke Gleason

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3373545427
brooke@gleasonla.com

David Gleason

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3372889400
david@gleasonla.com

Jacquelyn Cain Gleason

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3377065845
jacquelyn@gleasonla.com

Cassie Goldsboro

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3374461783
cassie@gleasonla.com

Randy Gonsoulin

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Phone: +1 337 365 0014
randyg@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Jeremy Harson

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Phone: +1 337 267 4110
jharson@vaneatonromero.com
Specialties: Office, Multifamily

David Kellenberger

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 337 267 4109
DavidKellenberger@Latterblum.com
Specialties: Mergers & Acquisitions, Business Sales, Investment Property

Germaine Kennon

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3377810949
germainekennon@cox.net

Karl Landreneau

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com

Caitlyn LeCompte

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 337-267-4101
caitlyn@gleasonla.com

Calvin Lege'

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Phone: +1 337 267 4106
calvin@calvinlege.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Lori Lege'

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Real Estate Agent
Phone: +1 337 769 7008
llege@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Multi-Tenant, Multi-Family, Office, Hospitality, Residential

Flo Meadows

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 7258230133
fmeadows@latterblum.com

Robert Minyard

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3375238433
rminyard@latterblum.com
Specialties: Commercial Real Estate and Development

Rex Moroux

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 337-262-7839
rmoroux@latterblum.com

Trami Ngo

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3372126973
trami@latterblum.com

Kim Mai Pham

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 3372674028
KPham@vaneatonromero.com

Clinton Shepard

Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 225 297 7878
cshepard@latterblum.com

NAI Global Directors

Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
+1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com
Administrative Coordinator
Devon Smith
Administrative Coordinator
337-262-7871
devon@latterblum.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans

430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans Louisiana 70130-3610
United States
Direct Line: 5045251311
Fax: +1 504 569 9336
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge

1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge Louisiana 70806
United States
Direct Line: +1 225 295 0800
Fax: +1 225 295 0888
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles Louisiana 70601
United States
Direct Line: +1 337 310 7333
Fax: +1 337 477 4585
Email:melissalewis@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria

4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100
Alexandria Louisiana 71303-2780
United States
Direct Line: +1 318 445 7653
Fax: +1 318 473 1577
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com