NAI KLNB
1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 600

Washington, District of Columbia 20036 United States
t+1 202 375 7500 f+1 202 237 9850
NAI KLNB
Washington

Brian Ball, Jr.

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Phone: +1 202 420 7772
bballjr@klnb.com

Brian Ball, Sr.

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Executive Director
Phone: +1 202 420 7763
bball@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

James Caronna

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 443 632 2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Harry Dematatis

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 202-420-7778
hdematatis@klnb.com

Marc Menick

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: President
Phone: +1 202 420 7771
mmenick@klnb.com

John Richards

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Senior Director
Phone: +1 202 420 7764
jrichards@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Andy Stape

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Phone: +1 202 652 2335
astape@klnb.com

Claudia Vargas

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: +1 202 420 7770
cvargas@klnb.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
James Caronna
Principal
+1 443 632 2070
jcaronna@klnb.com


Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Baltimore

100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore Maryland 21204
United States
Direct Line: +1 410 321 0100
Fax: +1 410 321 0129
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Columbia

6011 University Blvd.
Suite 350
Columbia Maryland 21043
United States
Direct Line: +1 410 290 1110
Fax: +1 410 290 0723
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Tysons

8065 Leesburg Pike
Suite 700
Tysons Virginia 22182
United States
Direct Line: +1 703 268 2700
Fax: +1 703 268 2701
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com