NAI KLNB
5225 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Suite 600

Washington, District of Columbia 20015 United States
t1 (202) 375-7500 f1 (202) 237-9850
NAI KLNB
Washington

Brian Ball, Jr.

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Phone: 1 (202) 420-7772
bballjr@klnb.com

Brian Ball, Sr.

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Executive Director
Phone: 1 (202) 420-7763
bball@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

James Caronna

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Andrew Georgelakos

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Principal, Managing Partner
Phone: 1 (443) 632-2060
ageorgelakos@klnb.com
Specialties: Office

Star Kremonas

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Phone: 1 (202) 420-7762
skremonas@klnb.com

Marc Menick

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: President
Phone: 1 (202) 420-7771
mmenick@klnb.com

Jack Regler

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Senior Director
Phone: (571) 382-2080
jregler@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment Sales, Office Leasing

John Richards

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Senior Director
Phone: 1 (202) 420-7764
jrichards@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Andy Stape

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Phone: 1 (202) 652-2335
astape@klnb.com

Claudia Vargas

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: 1 (202) 420-7770
cvargas@klnb.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
James Caronna
Principal
1 (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com


Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Baltimore

100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore Maryland 21204
United States
Direct Line: 14103210100
Fax: 14103210129
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Brambleton

42395 Ryan Road
Suite 200
Brambleton Virginia 20148
United States
Direct Line: 17037222700
Fax: 17037222730
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Columbia

6011 University Blvd.
Suite 350
Columbia Maryland 21043
United States
Direct Line: 14102901110
Fax: 14102900723
Email:dfritz@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Tysons

8027 Leesburg Pike
Suite 300
Tysons Virginia 22182
United States
Direct Line: 15713822100
Fax: 17032882999
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com