NAI KLNB
8027 Leesburg Pike
Suite 300

Tysons, Virginia 22182 United States
t1 (571) 382-2100 f1 (703) 288-2999
NAI KLNB
Tysons

Steve Akridge

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (571) 382-2064
sakridge@klnb.com
Specialties: Office

James Caronna

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Melinda Eleazer

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: 1 (571) 382-2045
meleazer@KLNB.com
Specialties: Marketing

Andrew Georgelakos

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Principal, Managing Partner
Phone: 1 (443) 632-2060
ageorgelakos@klnb.com
Specialties: Office

Kevin Goeller

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (571) 382-2061
kgoeller@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Ryan Goeller

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (571) 382-2060
rgoeller@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Rachel Jones

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: 1 (571) 382-2046
rjones@klnb.com
Specialties: Marketing

Denyse Kenney

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: 1 (571) 382-2042
dkenney@klnb.com

Pierson Kreutzer

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (571) 382-2078
pkreutzer@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

John Milligan

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (571) 382-2063
jmilligan@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Ryan Moody

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Phone: 1 (571) 382-2066
rmoody@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Josh Simon

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (571) 382-2067
jsimon@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Tenant Representation

Stephen Spencer

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Phone: 1 (571) 382-2077
sspencer@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Marc Tasker

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (571) 382-2062
mtasker@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Leopold Weidlein

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Phone: 1 (571) 382-2069
lweidlein@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Principal
James Caronna
Principal
1 (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com


Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Baltimore

100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore Maryland 21204
United States
Direct Line: 14103210100
Fax: 14103210129
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Brambleton

42395 Ryan Road
Suite 200
Brambleton Virginia 20148
United States
Direct Line: 17037222700
Fax: 17037222730
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Columbia

6011 University Blvd.
Suite 350
Columbia Maryland 21043
United States
Direct Line: 14102901110
Fax: 14102900723
Email:dfritz@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Washington

5225 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Suite 600
Washington District of Columbia 20015
United States
Direct Line: 12023757500
Fax: 12022379850
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com