NAI KLNB
8065 Leesburg Pike
Suite 700

Tysons, Virginia 22182 United States
t+1 703 268 2700 f+1 703 268 2701
NAI KLNB
Tysons

Steve Akridge

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 571 382-2064
sakridge@klnb.com
Specialties: Office

James Caronna

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 443 632 2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Melinda Eleazer

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: +1 703 268 2728 Ext 2728
meleazer@KLNB.com
Specialties: Marketing

Kevin Goeller

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 571 382 2061
kgoeller@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Ryan Goeller

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 571 382 2060
rgoeller@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Rachel Jones

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: 15713822046
rjones@klnb.com
Specialties: Marketing

Denyse Kenney

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 571 382 2042
dkenney@klnb.com

Pierson Kreutzer

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 571 382 2078
pkreutzer@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

John Milligan

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 571 382 2063
jmilligan@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Ryan Moody

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Phone: +1 571 382 2066
rmoody@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jack Regler

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Senior Director
Phone: +1 202 420 7771
jregler@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment Sales, Office Leasing

Josh Simon

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 571 382 2067
jsimon@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Tenant Representation

Stephen Spencer

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Phone: +1 571 382 2077
sspencer@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Chase Stewart

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Office & Industrial Specialist
Phone: +1 703 268 2700
cstewart@klnb.com

Marc Tasker

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 571 382 2062
mtasker@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Leopold Weidlein

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Phone: +1 571 382 2069
lweidlein@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Principal
James Caronna
Principal
+1 443 632 2070
jcaronna@klnb.com


Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Baltimore

100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore Maryland 21204
United States
Direct Line: +1 410 321 0100
Fax: +1 410 321 0129
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Columbia

6011 University Blvd.
Suite 350
Columbia Maryland 21043
United States
Direct Line: +1 410 290 1110
Fax: +1 410 290 0723
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Washington

1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 600
Washington District of Columbia 20036
United States
Direct Line: +1 202 375 7500
Fax: +1 202 237 9850
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com