NAI KLNB
100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore, Maryland 21204 United States
t+1 410 321 0100 f+1 410 321 0129
NAI KLNB
Baltimore

Brad Berzins

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 202 688 3751
bberzins@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

James Caronna

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 443 632 2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Peter Dudley

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 443 632 2064
pdudley@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Brianna Eaton

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Phone: +1 443 632 2057
beaton@klnb.com

Andrew Georgelakos

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Principal, Managing Partner
Phone: +1 202 420 7760
ageorgelakos@klnb.com
Specialties: Office

Jonathan Green

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Phone: +1 443 632 2055
jgreen@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial

Tricia McShane

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Accounts Receivable
Phone: +1 443 632 2072
tmcshane@klnb.com

Michael Mull

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 443 632 2063
mmull@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Joseph Nolan

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 443 632 2065
jnolan@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jessica Padgett

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Phone: +1 443 632 2066
jpadgett@klnb.com
Specialties: Marketing

Walter Patton

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 443 632-2062
wpatton@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Tom Powell

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Director of Market Research
Phone: +1 443 632 2074
tpowell@klnb.com
Specialties: Marketing

Jesse Schwartzman

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 443 632 2067
jschwartzman@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Christopher Wright

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 443 914 2600
cwright@klnb.com

Jo Yost

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 443 632 2068
jyost@klnb.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
James Caronna
Principal
+1 443 632 2070
jcaronna@klnb.com


Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Brambleton

42395 Ryan Road
Suite 200
Brambleton Virginia 20148
United States
Direct Line: +1 703 722 2700
Fax: +1 703 722 2730
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Columbia

6011 University Blvd.
Suite 350
Columbia Maryland 21043
United States
Direct Line: +1 410 290 1110
Fax: +1 410 290 0723
Email:dfritz@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Washington

5225 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Suite 600
Washington District of Columbia 20015
United States
Direct Line: +1 202 375 7500
Fax: +1 202 237 9850
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Tysons

8027 Leesburg Pike
Suite 300
Tysons Virginia 22182
United States
Direct Line: +1 571 382 2100
Fax: +1 703 288 2999
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com