NAI Iowa Realty Commercial
3501 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, Iowa United States
NAI Iowa Realty Commercial
West Des Moines

David Abram

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: 515-453-5227 Ext 5227
daveabram@iowarealtycommercial.com

Jordan Bouslog

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Broker
Phone: 453-5473
jordanb@iowarealtycommercial.com

BJ Connolly

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: 515-453-5462 Ext 5462
bj@iowarealtycommercial.com

Matt Connolly

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: 515-453-6196 Ext 6196
mconnolly@iowarealtycommercial.com

Sloan Cownie

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Broker
Phone: 453-5493
sloancownie@iowarealtycommercial.com

Tim Day

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Broker
Phone: 515-564-9166
tday@iowarealtycommercial.com

Nathan Drew

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Broker
Phone: 5154800712
nathan@iowarealty.com

Melissa Duffy

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Broker
Phone: 453-5423
mduffy@iowarealtycommerical.com

Melissa Duffy, CPM

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Commercial Sales Associate
Phone: 5154535423
mduffy@iowarealtycommercial.com
Specialties: Investment Sales, Office/Retail

Josh Garrett

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Broker
Phone: 453-5496
jgarrett@iowarealtycommercial.com

Bill Grund

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 515-453-5476
bgrund@iowarealtycommercial.com

Tom Hudson

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Broker
Phone: 453-5480
tomhudson@iowarealtycommercial.com

John Knapp

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Agent
Phone: 515-453-5467
jknapp@iowarealtycommercial.com

Jason Lozano

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Assistant Manager
Phone: 515-453-5471
jlozano@iowarealtycommercial.com

Jerry Marckres

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: 515-453-5482
jmarckres@iowarealtycommercial.com

George McGuire

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Broker
Phone: 453-5484
gmcguire@iowarealtycommercial.com

Blake Pagliai

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Broker
Phone: 453-5431
bpagliai@iowarealtycommercial.com

Judy Patterson

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Broker
Phone: 453-5459
jpatterson@iowarealtycommercial.com

Russell Schoenauer Jr.

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Broker
Phone: 453-5483
r.schoenauer@iowarealtycommercial.com

Mark Timmins

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: Broker
Phone: 453-5497
markt@iowarealtycommercial.com

Theresa Whitfield

Location: West Des Moines, Iowa
Title: BOC
Phone:
twhitfield@iowarealtycommercial.com

NAI Global Directors

Chief Operating Officer/Manager
Kevin Crowley
Chief Operating Officer/Manager
515-453-5429
kcrowley@iowarealtycommercial.com
Assistant Manager
Jason Lozano
Assistant Manager
515-453-5471
jlozano@iowarealtycommercial.com


Office Locations

NAI Iowa Realty Commercial - Cedar Rapids

100 First Ave NE
Cedar Rapids Iowa 52401
United States
Direct Line: +1 319 363 2337
Fax: +1 319 365 9833
Email:khiland@iowarealtycommercial.com

NAI Iowa Realty Commercial - Coralville

2751 Oakdale Blvd
Coralville Iowa 52241
United States
Direct Line: +1 319 363 2337
Fax: +1 319 365 9833
Email:khiland@iowarealtycommercial.com