NAI Hunneman*
303 Congress Street
4th Floor

Boston, Massachusetts 02210 United States
t1 (617) 457-3400 f1 (617) 457-3268
NAI Hunneman*
Boston

Trey Agnew

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3363
tagnew@naihunneman.com

Michael Allen

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Assistant Vice President
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3276
mallen@naihunneman.com

Glenne Bachman

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3249
gbachman@naihunneman.com

Gina Barroso

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Assistant Vice President - Capital Markets
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3261
gbarroso@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Investment

Liz Berthelette

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Director of Research
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3306
lberthelette@naihunneman.com

Nicholas Biondo

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Associate - Capital Markets
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3385
nbiondo@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Investment

Lauren Bixby

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3335
lbixby@naihunneman.com

James Boudrot

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3328
jboudrot@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jay Burns

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President - Property Management
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3283
jburns@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Property Management

May Chan

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Corporate Accountant
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3254
mchan@naihunneman.com

Heather Chapman

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Graphics Manager
Phone: (617) 457-3256
hchapman@naihunneman.com

Carl Christie

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Executive Vice President - Capital Markets
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3394
cchristie@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Investment

Scott Cochrane

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Appraiser - Appraisal & Consulting
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3274
scochrane@naihunneman.com

Mark Consoli

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Chief Information Officer
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3384
mconsoli@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Matthew Davis

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3305
mdavis@naihunneman.com

F. Michael DiGiano

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3410
mdigiano@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment

Cassie Dykes

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3229
cdykes@naihunneman.com

Timothy Ervin

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Assistant Vice President - Property Management
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3395
tervin@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Property Management

David Finnegan

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President - Marketing Services
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3238
dfinnegan@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Marketing, Marketing

David Gilkie

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3202
dgilkie@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Colin Gordon

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3265
cgordon@naihunneman.com

Patrick Grady

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3278
pgrady@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Office

Mark Hall

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Executive Vice President - Capital Markets
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3412
mhall@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management, Capital Markets

Ned Halloran

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3372
nhalloran@naihunneman.com

Sean Hannigan

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3252
shannigan@naihunneman.com

Stephen James

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3263
sjames@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Office

Andrew Kaeyer

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Executive Vice President - Capital Markets
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3207
akaeyer@naihunneman.com

Henry Lieber

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Assistant Vice President - Capital Markets
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3383
hlieber@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Investment

Emmet T. Logue, MAI, CRE

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Executive Vice President - Appraisal & Consulting
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3270
elogue@naihunneman.com

Leah Markham

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3253
lmarkham@naihunneman.com

Dan McGee

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Assistant Vice President - Capital Markets
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3266
DMcGee@NAIHunneman.com
Specialties: Investment

Bill McIntyre

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3213
bmcintyre@naihunneman.com

Ian McKinley

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Senior Associate - Capital Markets
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3404
imckinley@naihunneman.com

Ashley Melanson

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Office Manager
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3236
adonahue@naihunneman.com

Catherine Minnerly

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3334
cminnerly@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Ovar Osvold

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President - Office & Industrial Sales and Leasing
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3222
oosvold@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Research, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Maxwell Pawk

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3345
mpawk@naihunneman.com

Stuart Pratt

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Assistant Vice President - Property Management
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3442
sfpratt@naihunneman.com

Stuart Pratt

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3333
spratt@naihunneman.com

Stephen Prozinski

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: COO & Director of Property Management
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3370
sprozinski@naihunneman.com

Leeanne Rizzo

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3371
lrizzo@naihunneman.com

David Ross

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Executive Vice President - Capital Markets
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3392
dross@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Investment

Jason Roth

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3405
jroth@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Office

Mark Savage

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Senior Appraiser - Appraisal & Consulting
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3226
msavage@naihunneman.com

Cormac Sullivan

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Associate - Leasing & Advisory Services
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3319
csullivan@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Amy Szeto

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Research Associate
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3208
aszeto@naihunneman.com

Robert Tito

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Executive Vice President - Capital Markets
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3231
rtito@NAIHunneman.com
Specialties: Investment

Peter W. Evans

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Executive Vice President & Co-Managing Principal
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3402
pevans@naihunneman.com
Specialties: Office

Christopher M. Walsh, MAI

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President - Appraisal & Consulting
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3232
cwalsh@naihunneman.com

Michael Weber

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President - Property Management
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3284
mweber@naihunneman.com

Elliott White

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Assistant Vice President - Capital Markets
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3355
ewhite@naihunneman.com

Bill Zagata

Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Title: Appraiser - Appraisal & Consulting
Phone: 1 (617) 457-3271
wzagata@naihunneman.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Vice President
F. Michael DiGiano
Executive Vice President
1 (617) 457-3410
mdigiano@naihunneman.com
Vice President - Marketing Services
David Finnegan
Vice President - Marketing Services
1 (617) 457-3238
dfinnegan@naihunneman.com
Executive Vice President & Co-Managing Principal
Peter W. Evans
Executive Vice President & Co-Managing Principal
1 (617) 457-3402
pevans@naihunneman.com