NAI Heritage
2605 SW 33rd Street, Bldg 200
Ocala, Florida 34471 United States
t+1 352 482 0777 f+1 352 237 7329
NAI Heritage
Ocala

Paul Ayoub

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Controller
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
paul@heritagemanagement.net

Randy Buss, CCIM

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Business Director
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
randy@naiheritage.com

James Day

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Certified Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
jim@heritagemanagement.net

Susi Jenkins

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: NAI Coordinator
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
heritage@heritagemanagement.net

Kenneth Kirkpatrick

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: NAI Business Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
ken@heritagemanagement.net
Specialties: Investment

Donna Murtagh

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Broker Associate / Marketing Director
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
donnam@naiheritage.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Gabe Niccum

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Certified Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
GabeN@heritagemanagement.net

Natalie Schoepf

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
natalie@heritagemanagement.net

David Walle

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Area Manager - Gainesville
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
david@naiheritage.com
Specialties: Investment

Jill Williams

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
jill@heritagemanagement.net

NAI Global Directors

Business Director
Randy Buss, CCIM
Business Director
+1 352 482 0777
randy@naiheritage.com


Office Locations

NAI Heritage - Gainesville

3720 NW 43rd Street
Suite 105
Gainesville Florida 32606
United States
Direct Line: 3524820777
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Office Locations

NAI Heritage - Gainesville

3720 NW 43rd Street
Suite 105
Gainesville Florida 32606
United States
Direct Line: 3524820777
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<