NAI Hellas
4 Nikitara Street & Psaron Street
Chalandri, Athens, 15232 Greece
t302106811760 f302106811722
NAI Hellas
Chalandri, Athens

Elizabeth Antoniou

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Valuer
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
m.antoniou@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Advisory / Consulting

Dimitris Christothanopoulos

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Accounting & Operations Manager
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
d.christothanopoulos@naihellas.gr

Christina Dimitroulopoulou

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Valuation Department
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
c.dimitroulopoulou@naihellas.gr

Zanna Garidi

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Valuation Department
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
i.garidi@naihellas.gr

Peter Goudes

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Property Management & Investment Analysis
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
p.goudes@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Tim Hughes

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Agency Department
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
t.hughes@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Eleni Makri

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Research Analyst
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
e.makri@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Research, Advisory / Consulting

George Mattheos

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Head of Agency & Property Management
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
g.mattheos@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

John Nikolopoulos

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Valuer
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
g.nikolopoulos@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation

Katerina Nikolopoulou

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Quality Control Manager, Valuation Department
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
k.nikolopoulou@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Advisory / Consulting

Stamatis Orfanos

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Junior Valuer
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
s.orfanos@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation

George Smalis

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: REIC Valuations Manager
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
g.smalis@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Advisory / Consulting, REITs

Vicky Stavrou

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Administrative Secretary, Personal Assistant
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
v.stavrou@naihellas.gr

Ersi Tsirou

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Head of Valuation Department
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
e.tsirou@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Corporate Services, Advisory / Consulting, REITs

Kostas Tzaneteas

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Valuer
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
k.tzaneteas@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Advisory / Consulting

Gianna Voudouri

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
g.voudouri@naihellas.gr

Natalie Zioga

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Partner, Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
n.zioga@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Corporate Services, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, REITs

Elias Ziogas

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: Senior Partner, Business Development Manager
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
e.ziogas@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Corporate Services, Development, Hospitality, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, REITs

Thomas Ziogas

Location: Chalandri, Athens
Title: General Manager, Business Development Manager
Phone: +30 210 68 11 760
t.ziogas@naihellas.gr
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Corporate Services, Development, Hospitality, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, REITs

NAI Global Directors

General Manager, Business Development Manager
Thomas Ziogas
General Manager, Business Development Manager
+30 210 68 11 760
t.ziogas@naihellas.gr