NAI Harmon Group
4427 Talmadge Rd
Suite A

Toledo, Ohio 43623 United States
t+1 419 960 4410 f+1 419 930 8781
NAI Harmon Group
Toledo

Mark Baringer

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 4199604410 Ext 317
mbaringer@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Healthcare/Medical, Land, Multifamily, Net Leased, Retail

Ed Harmon

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: President
Phone: +1 419 960 4410 Ext 319
eharmon@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Steve Harmon

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 419 960 4410 Ext 201
sharmon@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Accounting, Administration, Industrial, Investment, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Supply Chain

Jim Howell

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Partner & Contractor
Phone: +1 419 960 4410 Ext 312
jhowell@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Environmental, Generalist, Advisory / Consulting, Facilities Management, LEED / Sustainability, Mapping / Demographics, Operations, Project Management

Stephanie Kuhlman

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Senior CRE Development, Sales & Leasing Agent
Phone: +1 419 960 4410 Ext 315
skuhlman@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Retail, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Project Management, Supply Chain, Tenant Representation

Steven R. Lennex, CCIM

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Michigan Principal Broker | Ohio Associate Broker
Phone: (419) 960-4410 Ext 331
slennex@naiharmon.com

TJ Moynihan

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Director of Marketing & Information Technology
Phone: +1 419 960 4410 Ext 318
tmoynihan@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Dallas Paul

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Ohio Principal Broker
Phone: +1 419 960 4410 Ext 320
dpaul@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Financing, Industrial, Land, Lease Administration, Health Care / Medical, Mortgage, Research, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Corporate Communications, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Mapping / Demographics, Net Leased, Project Management, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Joshua D. Payzant

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Director of Business Development
Phone: +1 419 960 4410 Ext 323
jpayzant@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Office, Buyer Representation, Corporate Communications, Landlord Representation, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

Bailey Singer

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: CRE Development, Sales, & Leasing Agent
Phone: 4199604410 Ext 332
bsinger@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Office, Buyer Representation, Corporate Communications, Logistics

Craig B. Stambaugh, CCIM

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +1 419 960 4410 Ext 316
cstambaugh@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Generalist, Industrial, Property Management, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Operations, Project Management

Ben Uncapher

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: CRE Development, Sales, and Leasing Agent
Phone: 4199604410 Ext 333
buncapher@naiharmon.com

NAI Global Directors

President
Ed Harmon
President
+1 419 960 4410 Ext 319
eharmon@naiharmon.com
Partner & Contractor
Jim Howell
Partner & Contractor
+1 419 960 4410 Ext 312
jhowell@naiharmon.com
Director of Marketing & Information Technology
TJ Moynihan
Director of Marketing & Information Technology
+1 419 960 4410 Ext 318
tmoynihan@naiharmon.com
Ohio Principal Broker
Dallas Paul
Ohio Principal Broker
+1 419 960 4410 Ext 320
dpaul@naiharmon.com
Chief Operating Officer
Craig B. Stambaugh, CCIM
Chief Operating Officer
+1 419 960 4410 Ext 316
cstambaugh@naiharmon.com


Office Locations

NAI Harmon Group - Defiance Office - Defiance

815 E. Second St.
Defiance Ohio 43512
United States
Direct Line:

NAI Harmon Group - Michigan Office - Lambertville

7116 Summerfield Rd.
Suite 1E
Lambertville Michigan 48144
United States
Direct Line: