NAI Harcourts West Auckland
Savery & Co Limited
379 Great North Road PO Box 121059

Henderson, 0612 New Zealand
t6 (409) 822-5161 f6 (409) 838-7204
NAI Harcourts West Auckland
Henderson

Edward Ching

Location: Henderson
Title: Sales Consultant
Phone: (642) 102-273 738
edward.ching@harcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Greg Clarke

Location: Henderson
Title: Sales Manager
Phone: (642) 178-0151
greg.clarke@naiharcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Phil Freeman

Location: Henderson
Title: Business Owner
Phone: 6 (409) 838-0921
phil.freeman@harcourts.co.nz

Andy Gabb

Location: Henderson
Phone: (640) 274-732 987
andy.gabb@harcourts.co.nz

Paul Greenwood

Location: Henderson
Phone: 6 (409) 822-5161
paul.greenwood@naiharcourts.co.nz

Savery Karen

Location: Henderson
Title: Office Administrator
Phone: 6 (409) 822-5161
karen.savery@naiharcourts.net

Buen Sue

Location: Henderson
Phone: 6 (409) 838-0921
buen.sue@naiharcourts.co.nz

Stu Wards

Location: Henderson
Phone: 6 (409) 822-5161
stu.wards@harcourts.co.nz

NAI Global Directors

Business Owner
Phil Freeman
Business Owner
6 (409) 838-0921
phil.freeman@harcourts.co.nz


Office Locations

NAI Harcourts Queenstown - Queenstown

39 Shotover Street
Queenstown 9300
New Zealand
Direct Line: 6434410777
Email:kelvin.collins@harcourts.co.nz

NAI Harcourts - Newmarket

P.O. Box 99549
Newmarket 1149
New Zealand
Direct Line: 6495205569
Fax: 6495241481
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Office Locations

NAI Harcourts Queenstown - Queenstown

39 Shotover Street
Queenstown 9300
New Zealand
Direct Line: 6434410777
Email:kelvin.collins@harcourts.co.nz

NAI Harcourts - Newmarket

P.O. Box 99549
Newmarket 1149
New Zealand
Direct Line: 6495205569
Fax: 6495241481
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

NAI Harcourts Auckland Real Estate Ltd - Auckland Central

P.O. Box 106603
Auckland Central 1143
New Zealand
Direct Line: 6493003070
Fax: 6493543017
Email:george.erdos@harcourts.co.nz