NAI Harcourts Cooper & Co Real Estate
Takapuna

Andrew Bruce

Location: Takapuna
Title: Business Owner, Manager
Phone: +64 9 486 9205
andrew.bruce@naiharcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Development, Generalist, Investment, Lease Administration, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, Buyer Representation, Data Centers, Landlord Representation, Net Leased, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Martin Cooper

Location: Takapuna
Title: Business Owner
Phone: +64 9 486 8267
martin.cooper@harcourts.co.nz

Mike Fotu

Location: Takapuna
Phone: +64 9 486 9250
mike.fotu@naiharcourts.co.nz

Rene Geertshuis

Location: Takapuna
Phone: 6494869250
rene.geertshuis@naiharcourts.co.nz

Matt Gilmour

Location: Takapuna
Title: Sales Consultant
Phone: 6494869250
matt.gilmour@naiharcourts.co.nz

Steve Granger

Location: Takapuna
Title: Commercial Consultant
Phone: +64 9 486 9261
steve.granger@naiharcourts.co.nz

Grant Hargrave

Location: Takapuna
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +64 9 486 9250
grant.hargrave@naiharcourts.co.nz

Peta Laery

Location: Takapuna
Phone: +64 9 486 9250
peta.laery@naiharcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Dave Lane

Location: Takapuna
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +64 9 390 2120
dave.lane@naiharcourts.co.nz

Ben Liao

Location: Takapuna
Phone: 6494869250
ben.liao@naiharcourts.co.nz

Rob Meister

Location: Takapuna
Title: Manager, Business Owner
Phone: +64 9 486 9260
rob.meister@naiharcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Di Murphy

Location: Takapuna
Title: Office Administrator
Phone: +64 9 486 9250
enquiries.ns@naiharcourts.co.nz

Andrew North

Location: Takapuna
Title: Auctioneer
Phone: +64 21 303 295
andrew.north@naiharcourts.co.nz

Chris Park

Location: Takapuna
Title: Commercial Property Sales & Leasing Consultant, Motel & Hotel Specialist
Phone: +64 9 486 9252
chris.park@naiharcourts.co.nz

Albert Quan

Location: Takapuna
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +64 9 486 9250
albert.quan@naiharcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Isaac Tankard

Location: Takapuna
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +64 9 486 9263
isaac.tankard@naiharcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Investment, Development and Leasing

Geoff Thorne

Location: Takapuna
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +64 9 486 9226
geoff.thorne@harcourts.co.nz

Tim Turner

Location: Takapuna
Title: Investment Sales
Phone: +64 9 486 9207
tim.turner@naiharcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Marty Van Barneveld

Location: Takapuna
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +64 9 486 9250
marty.vanbarneveld@naiharcourts.co.nz

Nick Young

Location: Takapuna
Title: Sales Consultant
Phone: +64 9 486 9250
nick.young@naiharcourts.co.nz

Jerry Zheng

Location: Takapuna
Phone: 6494869250
jerry.zheng@naiharcourts.co.nz

NAI Global Directors