NAI Harcourts Auckland Real Estate Ltd
P.O. Box 106603
Auckland Central, 1143 New Zealand
t(649) 300-3070 f(649) 354-3017
NAI Harcourts Auckland Real Estate Ltd
Auckland Central

Allan Coutts

Location: Auckland Central
Title: Business Sales, Acquisitions, Mergers
Phone: (649) 354-0924
allan.coutts@naiharcourts.co.nz

George Erdos

Location: Auckland Central
Title: Owner/Manager
Phone: (649) 300-3070
george.erdos@harcourts.co.nz

Angela Fletcher

Location: Auckland Central
Title: Business Sales, Acquisitions & Mergers
Phone: (649) 354-0925
angela.fletcher@naiharcourts.co.nz

Bruce Fyfe

Location: Auckland Central
Title: Business Sales Broker
Phone: (649) 300-3070
bruce.fyfe@harcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Retail

Keshor Girdhar

Location: Auckland Central
Title: Commercial & Business Sales Manager
Phone: (649) 354-0918
keshor.girdhar@naiharcourts.co.nz

Brenda Goodyer

Location: Auckland Central
Title: Administrator
Phone: (649) 300-3070
brenda.goodyer@naiharcourts.co.nz

Gaurang Kaushik

Location: Auckland Central
Title: Business Broker
Phone: (649) 354-0926
gaurang.kaushik@naiharcourts.co.nz

Jeong Lee

Location: Auckland Central
Phone: (649) 300-3070
jeong.lee@harcourts.co.nz

Monju Sarkar

Location: Auckland Central
Phone: (649) 300-3070
monju.sarkar@naiharcourts.co.nz

Gurjinder Singh

Location: Auckland Central
Phone: (649) 300-3070
gurjinder.singh@harcourts.co.nz

Sid Turner

Location: Auckland Central
Phone: (649) 300-3070
sid.turner@naiharcourts.co.nz

Maureen Webb

Location: Auckland Central
Title: Office Administrator
Phone: (649) 300-3070
maureen.webb@harcourts.com

Jon Whisker

Location: Auckland Central
Title: Investment Sales & Leasing
Phone: (649) 354-0933
jon.whisker@naiharcourts.co.nz

Danielle Yang

Location: Auckland Central
Phone: (649) 300-3070
dyang@nai.co.nz

NAI Global Directors



Office Locations

NAI Harcourts Queenstown - Queenstown

39 Shotover Street
Queenstown 9300
New Zealand
Direct Line: 6434410777
Email:kelvin.collins@harcourts.co.nz

NAI Harcourts - Newmarket

P.O. Box 99549
Newmarket 1149
New Zealand
Direct Line: 6495205569
Fax: 6495241481
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Office Locations

NAI Harcourts Queenstown - Queenstown

39 Shotover Street
Queenstown 9300
New Zealand
Direct Line: 6434410777
Email:kelvin.collins@harcourts.co.nz

NAI Harcourts - Newmarket

P.O. Box 99549
Newmarket 1149
New Zealand
Direct Line: 6495205569
Fax: 6495241481
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

NAI Harcourts West Auckland - Henderson

Savery & Co Limited
379 Great North Road PO Box 121059
Henderson 0612
New Zealand
Direct Line: 64098225161
Fax: 64098387204
Email:karen.savery@naiharcourts.co.nz