NAI Hanning & Bean
200 E. Main Street
Suite 580

Fort Wayne, Indiana 46802 United States
t+1 260 422 2150 f+1 260 422 2169
NAI Hanning & Bean
Fort Wayne

Bill Bean

Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Phone: +1 260 422 2150
billbean@naihb.com

Sonya Bondarenko

Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 260 422 2154
sonya@naihb.com
Specialties: Marketing

Gary Buschman

Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 260 348 2769
gary@naihb.com

Ian Deiser

Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Title: Broker
Phone: 260.422.2156
ideiser@naihb.com

Bill Drinkall

Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Title: Managing Broker
Phone: +1 260 715 3408
bdrinkall@naihb.com

Ronda Hanning

Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 260 422 2160
rhanning@naihb.com

Rachel Romary

Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 260 422 2152
rromary@naihb.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Bill Bean

+1 260 422 2150
billbean@naihb.com
Marketing Director
Sonya Bondarenko
Marketing Director
+1 260 422 2154
sonya@naihb.com