NAI Global
717 Fifth Avenue, 15th Flr
New York, New York 10022 United States
t+1 212 405 2500 f+1 212 207 8011
NAI Global
New York

Betty Bonner

Location: New York, New York
Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: 16099454053
bbonner@naiglobal.com

Michelle Braga

Location: New York, New York
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 212 405 2466
mbraga@naiglobal.com

Michelle Burlaga

Location: New York, New York
Title: A/R-A/P Specialist
Phone: +1 609 945 4059
mburlaga@naiglobal.com

David Ellis

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 972 868 5679
dellis@naiglobal.com

Lindsay Fierro

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Vice President, Operations
Phone: +1 212 405 2474
lfierro@naiglobal.com

Elizabeth Gardiner

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Legal Assistant
Phone: +1 609 945 4024
bgardiner@naiglobal.com

Isagani Goleta

Location: New York, New York
Title: Director, Web Services
Phone: +1 609 945 4038
igoleta@naiglobal.com

Bruce Grant

Location: New York, New York
Title: Director of Sponsorships
Phone: +1 646 603 6080
bgrant@naiglobal.com

Gisella B. Haidar

Location: New York, New York
Title: Vice President - Capital Markets
Phone: +1 212 705 5146
ghaidar@naiglobal.com

Jenna Herdrick

Location: New York, New York
Title: Member Services Specialist
Phone: +1 646-603-6083
jherdrick@naiglobal.com

Martha Hobby

Location: New York, New York
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 212 405 2498
mhobby@naiglobal.com
Specialties: Marketing

Mauro Keller Sarmiento

Location: New York, New York
Title: Executive Managing Director, International Business
Phone: +54 11 4320 4305
mkellersarmiento@naiglobal.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Kimberly Kocur

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Vice President, Corporate Services
Phone: +1 908 794-3105
kkocur@naiglobal.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Retail

Rick Leighton

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Vice President, Corporate Services
Phone: 1-610-517-2777
rleighton@naiglobal.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Lease Administration

Arthur Milston

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Managing Director
Phone: +1 212 705 5158
amilston@naiglobal.com

Cliff Moskowitz

Location: New York, New York
Title: EVP - North America
Phone: +1 212 405 2495
cmoskowitz@naiglobal.com

Jay Olshonsky, FRICS, SIOR

Location: New York, New York
Title: President & CEO
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
jolshonsky@naiglobal.com

Test User 2

Location: New York, New York
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
info2@info.co
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Alexander C. Waddey

Location: New York, New York
Title: Senior Managing Director & Co-Head Capital Markets Group
Phone: +1 615 783 1043
awaddey@naiglobal.com

Russ Werden

Location: New York, New York
Title: VP, Marketing & Design
Phone: +1 609 945 4013
rwerden@naiglobal.com

Geoff Woodward

Location: New York, New York
Title: Executive Managing Director
Phone: +1 212 405 2500
gwoodward@c3cp.com

NAI Global Directors

Senior Legal Assistant
Elizabeth Gardiner
Senior Legal Assistant
+1 609 945 4024
bgardiner@naiglobal.com
EVP - North America
Cliff Moskowitz
EVP - North America
+1 212 405 2495
cmoskowitz@naiglobal.com
President & CEO
Jay Olshonsky, FRICS, SIOR
President & CEO
+1 212 405 2500
jolshonsky@naiglobal.com


Office Locations

NAI Global Unlimited - London

London
London
United Kingdom
Direct Line:
Contact:
  Cliff Moskowitz
  EVP - North America
  cmoskowitz@naiglobal.com